These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Spinks Skylands Cycling
2 Max Mancuso Skylands Cycling
3 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
4 Tyler Kristiansen Skylands Cycling

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
2 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
3 Patrick Bradley Team Beacon
4 Carter Jones Colavita Racing
5 Ryan Sarka
6 Adam Schlauch Team Somerset
7 Ian Fried Unattached
8 Patrick Bastianelli America's Cycling Team
9 Robert Policht Verge Sport/Test Pilot
10 Cam Mancuso A.C.T.
11 Marshall Paulson Mountian Bikery

Junior Women 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nina Santiago High Gear
2 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita Racing

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset / Van Dessel
2 Ralf Warmuth Highland Park Hermes
3 Chris Facas Westwood Velo
4 Martin Jones Team Somerset / Bike King
5 Charles Chichester CRC OF A
6 Bob Piacine Guys Racing
7 Greg Gorel Team Somerset
8 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery
9 Jeffrey Sutherland Team Beacon
10 Todd Peterson Team Bulldog

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Martin Jones Team Somerset / Bike King
2 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling
3 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
4 James Perren Quaker City Wheelmen
5 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle
6 Lawrence Henderson Skylands Cycling
7 Tom Perkins
8 Steven Fairchild Westwood Velo
9 Christopher Weiland E-Caps.Com / Highland Park Hermes
10 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
11 Bob Jaggard Action Wheels
12 Jim Feehan Kissena
13 Jim Gould Unattached
14 Paul Dericks VCC Race Team
15 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team
16 Karl Semoneit Cycle Funattic
17 Mark Mccabe 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
18 Stephen Cannavale Unattached
19 Thaddeus Newnam
20 Christopher Vegh Unattached
21 Ron Bienstock Cyclesport
22 Mark Albert Westwood Velo
23 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
2 Joe Saling Team Somerset
3 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling
4 Donald Snoop Hang On Snoopy Racing
5 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roger Aspholm Westwood Velo
2 Aaron Oakes U of Massachusetts Amherst Cycling Club
3 Kurt Dericks Victory Cycling Club
4 Basil Moutsopoulos Century Road Club Association
5 Keith Licata Team Bulldog/Campmor
6 Philip Riggio Century Road Club Association
7 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog/Campmor
8 JP Partland Watchung Wheelmen
9 Lenore Imhof Colavita Racing, Inc.
10 Charles Erndl Human Zoom cycling

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Budd Unattached
2 Daniel Brill Team Beacon
3 Jeff Busch North Atlantic Velo/Classbook.Com
4 Frank Zgoda Sotheby's/Strictly Bicycles
5 Gary Lasala Liberty Cycle
6 Roger Foco Skylands Cycling
7 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling\Sussex Bike
8 Chris Worden Watchung Wheelmen
9 Jon Kampen Action Outfitters
10 Kevin Keane Skylands Cycling
11 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
12 Mark Vareschi Rutgers University Cycling Team
13 James Perren Quaker City Wheelmen
14 Chad Culbertson CRC Of A / Hart's Racing
15 William Irving Unattached
16 James Furman Skylands Cycling
17 Doug Spitz 3d Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
19 Jay Nossen Highland Park Hermes
20 Patrick Bradley Team Beacon
21 Tom Briede Victory Cycling Club
22 Matthew Majka Team Bulldog
23 Alessandro Desouza Rutgers Cycling Team
24 Eben Weiss GS Gotham
25 Scott Graham Victory Cycling/CNYC
26 Carl Maslag Montclair Bikery/Team Borat
27 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
28 Joe Mulligan Team Bikery/Bike Montclair
29 Jason Haight Spokepost.Com
30 Trevor Dericks VCC Race Team
31 Brendan Conk Team Bikery/Bike Montclair
32 Tom Mains CC Evesham/Velocity

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
2 Patrick Clifford County Kerry
3 Matt Murphy Westwood Velo
4 Vin Mancuso Skylands Cycling
5 Mark Pohndorf Colavita Racing Inc.
6 David Hunt Trak Atak
7 Edward Haack Cyclecraft Racing Team
8 William Romollino Skylands Cycling
9 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery
10 Rob May Holitna River Lodge
11 Blake Bedoya Rutgers University Cycling Team
12 Mark Salazar Skylands Cycling
13 Vin Meloro Bike Haven
14 Kevin Horan Unattached
15 Jonathan O'Brien Brooklyn Velo Force
16 Bren Moran Unattached
17 Jeff Sowa Mountain Bikery
18 David Devine Watchung Wheelmen
19 Joel Rathbun Century Road Club Association
20 Andy Glaser Unattached
21 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
22 David Daniel Skylands Cycling
23 Brian Rosenblatt Team Somerset
24 Stephen Katz Westwood Velo
25 William Howkinson Unattached
26 Greg Campi 3d Racing Team
27 Esteban Velasquez
28 William Duffy Unattached
29 Michael Phelan Unattached
30 Ken Gaissert Unattached
31 Lyal Tressler
32 Chris Walsh Unattached
33 Frank Dionisio Kissena Cycling Club
34 Jeffrey Sutherland Team Beacon
35 Robert Sands Evolution Racing
36 Christophe Jammet Crca
37 Albert Anderson Unattached
38 Roger Billharz Hudson Valley Velo Club
39 Bruce Kristiansen
40 Gregory Pizarek 3d Racing Team
41 Michael Sternesky Unattached
42 Kyle Carroll Rutgers University Cycling Team
43 Alex Salazar Oreo Racing
44 Louis D'Amelio Century Road Club Of America
45 Christopher Dietrich
46 Sean O'Brien Unattached
47 Barry Young Team Beacon
48 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club
49 Ethan Benton Unattached
50 Craig Goodstein Sanchez/Metro-Crca
51 Andrew Haggerty Velocity Sports/ C.C.E.
52 Edward Pasternak 3d Racing Team
53 Tom Gallagher Town Cycle
54 Neil Ross Kissena


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
2 Heather Labance Skylands Cycling/Advil-Chapstick
3 Kathrin Schumacher Crc Of A / Harts Racing
4 Nina Santiago High Gear
5 Lenore Imhof Colavita Racing, Inc.
6 Aviva Shneider Unattached
7 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with