These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Baugh
2 Jack Martin
3 Jason Hoag
4 John Maguire
5 Jonathan Hoag
6 Jonathan Bartsch
7 Diego Flores
8 James Mazey
9 Ed Altwies

B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Len Fritz
2 James Binns
3 Martin Sikula
4 Phil Mishka
5 Barry Beale
6 John Vanhorn
7 Kevin Graham
8 Patrick Audet
9 Austin Hagemann
10 Trevor Sweigart
11 David Shultz
12 Adam Audet
13 Daniel Tierney

Women B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susannah Louber
2 Beth Volmar
3 Melissa Marowelli
4 Jennifer Beale

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with