These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Spinks Skylands Cycling
2 Trevor Kahl Liberty Cycle
3 Max Mancuso Skylands Cycling
4 Dag Anderson Team Somerset
5 Dylan Scance

Junior Men 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
2 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
3 Cam Mancuso Skylands Cycling
4 Andy Glaser Rutgers
5 Robert Policht Verge Sport/Test Pilot
6 Nina Santiago High Gear
7 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Schlauch Team Somerse
2 Kurt Dericks VCC RACE TEAM
3 Haitz Tim Vicious Cycling
4 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
5 Martin Jones Team Somerset
6 Matthew Howard CRCA/Bandit Racing
7 John Miller
8 Chris Facas Westwood Velo
9 David Kahl Liberty Cycle
10 Mike Jancola Alan Factory Team
11 Charles Chichester CRC of A
12 Greg Gorel Team Somerset
13 Charles Erndl Human zoom cycling
14 Todd Peterson Bulldogs
15 William Irving V02 Velo
16 Bob Piacine Guys Racing Club
17 Charles Lapunzina Kissena
18 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling
19 Jeff Cordisco Capo Forma
20 McGinley Greg Westwood Velo
21 Eric Ragot Kissena
22 Frank Dionisio Kissena
23 Harry Langden
24 Matthiew Snow Targetraining
25 Bruce Kristiansen Skylands Cycling
26 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Cordisco Capo Forma
2 Martin Jones Team Somerset
3 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling
4 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
5 Larry Towner Liberty Cycle
6 Lawrence Henderson Skylands Cycling
7 Christoph Rweiland Highland Park Hermes
8 Tom Perkins
9 Jeffrey Gaites
10 Steven Fairchild Westwood VeloL
11 Donald Catlin Tokeneke Road Club
12 Jim Gould
13 Mark Mccabe Alan Factory Team
14 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
15 Ken Coleman Housatonic Wheel Club
16 Fafar Bayat Sotheby's/Strictly Bicy
17 Thaddeus Newnam
18 George Hebner Bethel Cycle
19 Doug Hover Wendy's/Brielle Cyclery
20 Stephen Cannavale unattached
21 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team
22 Richard Bauch Colavita Racing
23 Jim Feehan Kissena

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling
2 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
3 Dittebrand Karl Kissena
4 Liz Seward CRCA

Men's A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luca Damiani unattached
2 Davide Frattini Colavita
3 Roger Aspholm Westwood Velo Haworth NJ
4 Bob Campos
5 William Elliston TargeTraining/Fuji Easton PA
6 Eneas Freyre TARGETRAINING Norwalk CT
7 Ransom Weaver Guys Racing Philadelphia PA
8 Kevin Molloy CRCA/Axis New York NY
9 Troy Kimball Westwood Velo Guttenberg NJ
10 Aaron Oakes UMass
11 Andrew Crooks CRCA/Axis New York NY
12 Ralf Warmuth Highland Park Hermes Highland Park NJ
13 John Loehner CRCA/Axis BRONX NY
14 Kyle Wolfe TargeTraining / Fastar Stamford CT
15 Adam Szczepanski Wissahickon Philadelphia PA
16 Peter Salon GS Mengoni New York NY
17 JP Partland High Gear New York NY
18 Alex Meyer Northeastern Hardware Montclair NJ
19 Jean Paul Desrosiers jr Target Training Ridegfield CT

Men's B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Cavanaugh Essex County Velo
2 Nick Bennette Velo Europa Cycle
3 Roger Foco Skylands Cycling
4 Charles Florek Rutgers
5 Daniel Brill Team Beacon
6 Kansas Waugh CRCA/Jonathan Adler
7 Frank Zgoda Sotheby's/Strictly Bicyc
8 Mark Vareschi Rutgers
9 Bruce Freehoff Team Beacon
10 Keith Licata Team Bulldog
11 Jonathan Beyer AllAmerican Bicycle
12 Matthew Mcgregor-men Black Cross Cycle Club
13 Carl Maslag Team Bikery
14 Tom Briede Victory Cycling Club
15 Jay Nossen Highland Park Hermes
16 James Furman Skylands Cycling
17 Graham Lang Pawling Cycle and Sport
18 Braulio Jerez A.C.T.
19 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling
20 Joe Mulligan Team Bikery
21 Frank Doty Bicycle Doctor
22 Eben Weiss GS Gotham
23 Michael Attie Tri State Velo
24 Bob Swart
25 David Adornato Team Bikery
26 Craig Callan Highland Park hermes
27 Craig Goodstein CRCA/Sanchez Metro

Men's C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Miller unattached
2 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling Agusta NJ
3 Matthiew Snow Targetraining Fairfield CT
4 Mark Urbanowicz
5 Michael Front
6 Patrick Clifford New Paltz NY
7 Donald Catlin Tokeneke Road Club Fairfield CT
8 Taylor Valentine
9 Nick Burton Colavita Bridgewater NJ
10 Lyal Tressler Mahwah NJ
11 Blake Bedoya Rutgers Elmwood Park NJ
12 Norman Marin Cycle Palace Newark NJ
13 Michael Pizzi Northvale NJ
14 Frank Dally
15 Mark Salazar Skylands Cycling Succasunna NJ
16 Thomas Lafera
17 Stephen Katz Westwood Velo Woodcliff Lake NJ
18 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling Sparta NJ
19 Harry Langden
20 Robert Sands Evolution Racing Warminster PA
21 Esteban Velasquez White Plains NY
22 Greg Campi 3D Racing Team Shrewsbury NJ
23 Chad Casselman CRCA Bronx NY
24 Bruce Kristiansen Skylands Cycling Sussex NJ
25 Steve Lee Somerset NJ
26 Robert Peiffer Evolution Racing Doylestown PA
27 Tracy Boshart White Plains NY
28 Doug Hover Wendy's/YSG Racing Leonardo NJ
29 James Berning Westwood Cycle Stony Point NY
30 Vin Leale


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathleen Billington Connecticut Coast
2 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
3 Cecelia Pleva CRCA/Radical Media
4 Nancy Camp CRCA/Bicycle Workshop
5 Heather Kahl Liberty Cycle
6 Nina Santiago High Gear
7 Liz Seward CRCA
8 Lenore Imhof Colavita
9 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with