These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brennon Peterson Bear Professional Team
2 Jack Shuckra FFKR Architects racing
3 Dylan Fairchild Maybird Reyes-Psych
4 Mark Flis Asend Nutrition
6 Geoffrey Montague Specifix
7 Holden Anderson DNA Cycling
8 Ben Stevenson First Timers
9 Lucas Seibel SaltAir Cross Fever
10 Matthew Turner Summit Bike Club - TOGS
11 Michael Szczesny GOTHIC HEALTH CLUB
12 Michael Zanetti Rotor
13 Seth Bradley DNA Cycling
14 Aaron Larsen
15 Jason Olsen Salt Fire Brewing
16 Spencer Glasglow Stay Park City
17 Joel Sehloff Rotor
18 Matthew Nelson SaltAir Cross Fever
19 Thomas Zenger Maybird
DNF Dylan Cirulis
DNF Adam Pellerin Troublemaker Cycling
DNF Thomas Torres Team Feral Catz
DNF Rob Smallman Hanger 15


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barry Makarewicz Kuhl Cycling Team
2 Liam Odonnell Cicada Racing Inc.
3 Mike May Killin Time
4 Kasey Curtis
5 Jason Goodfellow
6 Taylor Allred
7 Brian Zimmer Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
8 Peter Yarbrough TOSH p/b Hyperthreads
9 Jason Lux Zone Five Racing
10 Scott Nielson Club Chub
11 Joseph Brubaker Kuhl
12 Michael Sutton
13 Cj Wolf Stay Park City
14 Adam Koch DNA Cycling
15 Tim Stack KUHL
16 Jared Allen
17 John Thomas KUHL
18 Joe Sepulveda DNA Cycling
19 Andrew Johnson
20 Ryan Mauser Zone Five Racing
21 Jeff Flick KUHL Cycling Team
22 Shane Dunleavy KUHL Cycling Team
23 Tyson Cook Bingham Cyclery-Peak Fasteners
24 John Taylor P-Town Cross
25 Todd Taft Kuhl
26 James todd Erickson Saltfire Brewing
27 Nick Markosian Plan 7 DS
28 Eric Gardiner Ski City
29 Mark Alston
30 Mark Wiggans Fanclub
31 Adam Gurtler Intermountain Livewell
32 Michael Sjodin DNA Cycling
33 Lawrence Woolson Bingham Cyclery - Peak Fasteners
34 Alex Whitney Saltfire Brewing / Salt City CX
35 Joe Cavender Sabotage Cycling
DNF James Lavelle
DNF Jeremy Wood Killing Time Cycling


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mitch Longson
2 Rob Myers Summit Bike Club
3 Matt Lowe
4 John Rech Salt Fire Brewing
5 Cory Schooley
DNF Jay Bartlett Hup United

Junior 18-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Stevenson Spry Cycles
2 Bennett Koch DNA Cycling
3 Mats Lindgren
4 Brennan Bartlett Summit
5 Maddux Leonard Summit Bike Club
6 Milo Page Team Page
7 Mason Deuel
8 Patrick Meirowitz Porcupine/City Works
9 Ashton Pearson
DNF Peter Stack Kuhl

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Millard Allen Scheels
2 Jamen Bennion Scheels
3 Nate Borgenicht
4 Bob Saffell Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
5 Scott Crabill Go-Ride
6 Max Hoagland
7 Andrew Mcafee
8 Ryan Cobourn Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
9 Robert Hakim


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne Perry Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
2 Skyler Perry Rouleur Devo
3 Meghan Sheridan Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
4 Tiffany Schwartz Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
5 Emily Maughan
6 Aubrey Larsen
7 Lauren Zimmer Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
8 Hannah Dhonau
9 Eleise Hinton lowe Team Feral Catz
10 Courtney Foley
DNF Sophia Robinson