These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

WAVE 1 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Brenden Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
3 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
4 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
5 Ethan Brown midwest devo
6 William Palmer Midwest DEVO
7 Ethan Clements Midwest DEVO
8 Josephine Gregoire Midwest DEVO
9 Carson Clayton None
10 Jesse Minichiello Midwest Devo
11 Bryce Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
12 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
13 Adrian Origel
14 Nolan Cummings Midwest DEVO
15 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
16 Ricky Swift Team Neighborlink
17 Alfredo Origel
18 Liam Bradley Midwest Devo
19 Emma Garside MidWest Devo
20 Quinn Peconga Midwest Devo
21 Henry Cummings Midwest DEVO
22 Aldo Origel
23 Aj Collins Midwest Devo
24 Oliver Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
25 Henry Nolan Midwest DEVO
DNF Callum Lock Midwest Devo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gus Bratetic Be Real Sports
2 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo
3 Will Coleman
4 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
5 Silas Myers Team Logik Jr Development
6 Alec Clements Midwest DEVO
7 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
8 William Hirschfeld None
9 Robert Krahulik Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
10 Richard Carson Phoenix Fitness & Training
11 Phillip Emmert Midwest Devo
12 Romeo Gregoire Midwest DEVO
13 Luke Steinborn Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
14 Tommy Goetz Purdue University
15 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
16 Gavin Bradley Midwest Devo
17 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
18 Alan Clements None
19 Brinley Shrum MIDWEST DEVO
20 Winthrop Repenning
21 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
22 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
23 Jarrod Krisiloff None
24 Seth Monholand None
25 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen
26 Hans Ajieren Purdue University
27 David Foote Team Heroes
28 Marc Elliott
29 John David wax MidwestDevo
30 Zachary Stevens CUTTERS
31 Kristen Bignal None
32 E Michael ozment team mack
33 Jason Cummings MidwestDevo
34 Caleb Ford Midwest Devo Support Crew
35 Mike Fowler SRAM Factory
36 Jose Origel Meridian
37 Joe Mercer None
38 Amedee Martella Purdue Cycling
39 Frank Kenney Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
40 Michael Myers Js Bikes
41 Karoline Fairbanks None
DNF Pete Johnson None
DNF Joseph Krahulik Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
DNF Ronald Plantz None
DNF Caroline Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
DNF L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo
DNF Jim Swift Team Neighborlink
DNF Michael Demo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Larson None
2 Aaron Beebe Bissell-ABG-Giant
3 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
4 Eric Anderson BGI-Trek Masters
5 Bryan Boggs Gray Goat Masters Team
6 Henry Conaway Midwest Devo
7 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
8 Lucas Kalbfell None
9 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
10 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
11 Tyler Conant
12 Neal Ward Dash Racing
13 Kyle Jamison InWell
14 Joe Laux Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
15 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
16 Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
17 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
18 Sam Burkle None
19 David Palmer Midwest Devo Support Crew
20 Dennis Barber Bicycle Station
21 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelmen
22 Jeff Mason None
23 Arielle Coy Team Neighborlink
24 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
25 Michael Henry Team Nebo Ridge
26 Lee Jackson Team Heroes
27 Sarah Larson None
28 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
29 Loren Anderson Team Heroes
30 Craig Reynolds J's Bikes Racing
31 Chuck Warren SRAM Factory
32 Frank Kenney Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
33 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
34 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
35 David Bolling Team Heroes
36 Michael Lavery midwest masters
DNF Patrick Dunn Team Heroes
DNF Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
DNF Mike Minichiello Dash Racing
DNF Keith Woods Dash Racing