These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 9-17 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Silas Myers TEAM LOGIK (
2 Kyle Mccord
3 Zach Goodrich
4 Elliott Thonnerieux
5 Holden Schmitt Headwind Cycling
6 Alexandra Farmer Lionhearts Junior Racing
7 Sara Tellez Team Ghisallo
8 Isabella Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
9 Claire Thonnerieux
10 Juliette Dennedy

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jordan Villella Freddie Fu Cycling Team
2 Ryan Gamm Red Kite
3 Andrew Boissiere
4 Zachary Andrews
5 John Kieffer
6 Benjamin Grier Paradise Garage Racing
7 Goeric Daeninck Paradise Garage Racing
8 Jonathan Card Mariner Cycling
9 Shane Brenner K&G Bike Center
10 Rob Luikart Paradise Garage Racing
11 Matt Locke Paradise Garage Racing
12 Stephen Herman Team Dayton Bicycling
13 Adam Wintz Joy Machines Racing
14 Scott Phillips Reser Bicycle
15 Nicholas Vorwerk Team Dayton Bicycling
16 Zachary Chappell Snakebite Racing
17 Tyler Hardin K&G Bike Center
18 Doug Carraway Veloscience Cycling Team
19 Andy Bracke Mariner Cycling
20 Jason Stoner
21 Brandon Grant Team Dayton Bicycling
22 David Farnham Paradise Garage Racing
23 Christopher Arndt Paradise Garage Racing
24 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
25 Spencer Hackett

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Goodwin Queen City Wheels
2 Alexander Boardman TEAM LOGIK (
3 Silas Myers TEAM LOGIK (
4 Matt Stephenson
5 Zachary Niles Summit Freewheelers Juniors Team
6 John Farren
7 David Rich Team Dayton Bicycling
8 Steve Quelette Headwind Cycling
9 Ryun Mielke
10 Ahmir Ayala
11 Stephen Smeyak Summit Freewheelers
12 Jeff Sack
13 Joseph Hall Roll: Racing
14 Ryan Vingris
15 Marco Deshaies
16 Kyle Mccord
17 Adam Downs
18 Jesse Hawk
19 Justin Kellermeier
20 Paul Adams
21 Christopher Boyle Paradise Garage Racing
22 Jamie Raddin
23 Andrew Miller
24 Marc Jurewicz Zephyr Wheel Sports
25 Brooklyn Raddin
26 Bryan Arko Queen City Wheels
27 Phillip Boydelatour
28 James Dennedy Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Scaggs
2 Vincent Francis
3 Chris Romie
4 Daniel Gum
5 Dustin Lansing
6 Christopher Imhoff
7 Zach Goodrich
8 Kyle Beecher roll: Racing
9 David Adams
10 Steve Coss Paradise Garage Racing
11 Kurtis Payton Roll: Racing
12 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
13 Greg Dartt Queen City Wheels
14 Mark Damschroder
15 Joey Bowens
16 Neal Schmitt Headwind Cycling
17 Paul Acheson
18 Maxum Tomaszewski Headwind Cycling
19 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
20 Joseph Tiefenthaler
21 James Cornford
22 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
23 Jason Tellez Team Ghisallo
24 Alex Caupp K&G Bike Center
25 Tyler Hilston
26 Joe Williamson Team Hungry
27 Adam Hipp
28 Ethan Swepston
29 Douglas Fisher Paradise Garage Racing
30 Vince Nobel Paradise Garage Racing
31 Todd Acheson
32 Danny Offill
33 Jason Wren
34 Ray Johnson
35 Robert Eninger
36 Mike Castello
37 Terry Timko
38 Allen Cooper K&G Bike Center
39 Scott Hencye Roll: Racing
40 Dustin Tinnell
41 David Nissen Queen City Wheels
DNF Erik Smith

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Phillips Reser Bicycle
2 Jason Stoner
3 Michael Gottfried Allied Forces Velo
4 Paul Neff Ohio Velo
5 Chris Mayhew
6 Scott Young
8 James Nelson
9 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
10 Rick Voithofer Team Six One Four
11 Lee Jackson Team Heroes
12 Chuck Storey Element Cycles
13 Joseph Lawhorn Team Dayton Bicycling
14 Dana Vingris Lady Gnar Shredders
15 Kevin Skipworth
16 Doug Hamilton Team Dayton Bicycling
17 Mary Wintz VeloFemme p/b Litzler
18 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
DNF Kari Hutson

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Malik
2 Erika Howard
3 Elli Sigmond Team Ghisallo
4 Iris Levin Lady Gnar Shredders
5 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
6 Laura Webb VeloFemme p/b Litzler
7 Meagan Gehrke Lady Gnar Shredders
8 Mary Wintz VeloFemme p/b Litzler
9 Kathleen Neff Team Dayton Bicycling

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brittany Beuthe
2 Emily Miller
3 Dana Vingris Lady Gnar Shredders
4 Lauren Ellis
5 Eulalie Grodner K&G Bike Center
6 Tayllor Allen Lady Gnar Shredders
7 Jillian Kellbach Roll: Racing
8 Wendy Gilmore Queen City Wheels
9 Kathleen Fahey Paradise Garage Racing
10 Dana Mees
11 Amanda Payton Roll: Racing
12 Heather Smith Team Dayton Bicycling
13 Melissa Heston Team Dayton Bicycling
14 Michelle Rucker Lady Gnar Shredders
15 Rachel Rynski
16 Karen Wells-hamilton Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Anna Skubon

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with