These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Peck Los Gatos Bicycle Racing
2 Noah Shelton dfL
3 Mac Tomkins Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster p/b Joseph Kochlacs Wood Products
4 Remy Schmidt Rock Lobster Juniors
5 Galen Tucker CX Nation
6 Sean Davies Mantis Racing
7 Yuri Tupaz CBRE Racing
8 Levi Fisher CBRE Racing
9 Elijah Fisher CBRE Racing
10 Sterling Woodson Rock Lobster
11 Gavin Shimojima
12 Justice Elder CBRE Racing

Men Masters 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Peck Los Gatos Bicycle
2 Gannon Myall Canyon/Cal Giant
3 Matt Shelton dfL
4 Mark Howard SunPower Racing
5 Keith Hillier Ornot
6 Ian Dapot Ornot
7 Brij Lunine Team Trouble
8 Matt Quann Ornot
9 Mike Warren Velo Fratello
10 Peter Nyberg Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
11 Jim Atkinson Ibis Buy-Cell Racing
12 Miles Keep Menlo Velo Cyclocross
13 Fergus Tanaka Ornot
14 Eric Bustos Trouble/Spokesman Bicycle
15 Mark Mastoras Dolore Grotta/Big Swingin Cycles
16 Evan Adams dfL
17 Youenn Colin Extra Fresh Corsa
18 Shawn Becker PenVelo Racing/Summit Bicycles
19 John Vahlberg Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster p/b Joseph Kochlacs
20 Kenneth Salvail Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
21 Tom Taylor Team Roaring Mouse
22 Bernardo Tapia The Wolfpack
23 Thom Fox Team Roaring Mouse
24 Darren Mar-elia Mellow Motors Cycling
25 Dylan Loomis
26 Matt Rolandson dfl
27 Thomas Farley TEAM ROARING MOUSE ZI30
28 Robert Fetherston Menlo Velo Cyclocross
29 Anthony Smith Victory Velo Racing
30 Matthew Trisko Dolore Grotta
31 Paul Sadoff Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster presented by Kochlacs wood

Men Open Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Parker
2 Jonah Becker EXTRA FRESH
3 Nathan Vahlberg Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster p/b Joseph Kochlacs
4 Rene Larro Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
5 Joshua Mott Folsom Bike
6 Shawn Daly ThirstyBear Cycling
7 Jed Ritchey
8 John Hughes Castro Valley Cycling Club
9 Rudolph Zarate Red Peloton
10 Cole Rasmussen Red Peloton
11 Raul De anda RENO AUDI
12 Case Manifold Strava
13 David Von edge Tacocat Racing
14 Dan Lee Velo Fratello
15 Adam Fresia Trafiq vs. Traffic
16 Dennis Brodowski Velo Fratello
17 Terry Hong gruppo sabato
18 Phillip Hinkle Paragon Pools
19 Enrique Rojas Red Peloton
20 Richard Snyder
21 Brian Castelli Red Peloton
22 Steve Biggs CBRE Racing/Lamorinda Cycling Club
23 Carl Vincent

Men Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Severy Adventure's Edge
2 Don Myrah Ibis-buy-cell
3 Ryan Rinn vive la tarte/Biergarten
4 Michael Machado
5 Marcis Shelton dfL
6 Brendan Lehman Rock Lobster
7 Isaiah Chass CX Nation
8 Travis Tucker Trailforks dirt Devo/ CX Nation
9 Dylan Atkinson Cyclesport
10 Matthew Hornland Mighty Cycling
11 Kazzle Spencer Cosmic Cycles
12 Lars Lofgren Avout Racing
13 Ian Lopez de san roman Trailworks Dirt Devo
14 Kailin Waterman Voler/Clif/HRS/Rocklobster
15 Sean Strachan Team Swift
16 Rozel Tupaz CBRE Racing
17 Trevor Pratt Braaap
18 Jason Martel-dye Amgin Cycling
19 Mark Howland Family Cycling Center/Ibis
20 Stacey Sell Family Cycling Center
21 Pete Zlatnik Folsom Bike
22 Eric Brown Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster
23 Sam Schneider SunPower Racing
24 Jason Snovel HiFi Sound Cycling Components.
25 Patrick Dowd King Kog CX
26 William Hawkins
27 Rogers Daryl Box Dog Bikes
28 Peter Ambiel SunPower Racing
29 Bill Hendrix
30 Alberto Spishakoff
DNF Tyler Williams
DNF Joey Kochlacs Rock Lobster

Women Juniors Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Abigail Fisher CBRE Racing
2 Monique Whelan CBRE Racing

Women Senior Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vida Lopez de san roman Trailworks Dirt Devo
2 Hannah Dillard Rock Lobster
3 Marila Alvares Dirt Birds
4 Trinity Gleckler Breakaway Women's Racing
5 Jennie Hawkins Breakaway Women's Racing
6 Shantelle Tupaz CBRE Racing
7 Alice Walton Huck Racing
8 Madeleine Myall
9 Caetie Ofiesh Ornot
10 Kathleen Bortolussi Voler/Easton/HRS/Rock Lobster
11 Sarah Jordan Rock Lobster
12 Vicky Sama Adventure's Edge
13 Kelly Miller Dirt Birds
14 Christine Culver Colavita Racing/Trek Santa Rosa
15 Meghan Skidmore Hella Mellow
16 Paulette Trinh Vanderkitten Entourage
17 Lynn Hunter Breakaway Women's Racing
18 Catherine Kircos SunPower Racing
19 Ashley Von edge Team Von Edge
20 Ana Pimsler Hella Mello Racing
21 Mary Snovel Dirt Birds CX
22 Renee Shelton DFL

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with