These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Hill Four 2 One Sports
2 Jeffrey Bannink Team Type 1
3 John Whipple Team TATI
DNF John Dapkus Team Bicycle Heaven
DNF Eric Drummer Albertos
DNF Patrick Fasse Team Bicycle Heaven
DNF Ben Laforce Team TATI powered by moo&oink
DNF Chris Padfield Team TATI powered by moo&oink
DNF John Tomlinson Chemstar
DNF Alex Bowden Team Type 1
DNF Chad Hartley Kenda
DNF Houston Peterson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
DNF Ryan Freund ABD Cycle Club
DNF Ryan Cross Panther pb Competitive Cyclist

Men Cat 1/2/3 Masters 30-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Swinand Club Bicicletta
2 Brian Conant Van Wagner Racing
3 Christopher Frank Team Helen's
4 Walid Abu ghazaleh Van Wagner Racing
5 Matt Silvia Club Bicicletta
6 Mark O'banion Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD
7 Robert Schrank Team Type 1
DNF Kevin Klug The Pony Shop
DNF Patrick Mcnally Van Wagner Racing
DNF David Reed EMC2 / Elmhurst Masters
DNF Bryan Rheude Van Wagner Racing
DNF Matthew Haiduk Bicycle Heaven
DNF Kevin Schlueter
DNF Brian Rybarik ISCorp Cycling Team
DNF Yannick Le boulch Bloomington Cycle Racing Team

Men Cat 1/2/3 Masters 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Swartzendruber Scarlet Fire
2 Marc Zionts Enzo's-PSIMET
3 Robert Ruggles Hampshire Cycle Club
4 Jan Vanmieghem Union Cycling Team
5 Mark Tank Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
6 John Deifel Project 5 Racing
DNF David Schrauth 2CC/Second City Cyclists
DNF James Brown Unattached
DNF James Vidmich Bicycle Heaven
DNF James Kime EMC2 / Elmhurst Masters

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Zucco Unattached
2 Eric Blankinship Rhythm Racing
3 Mike Phillips Adventure 212 / Specialized
4 Nicholas Ramirez Burnham Racing
5 Kyle Selph Tower Racing
6 Cesar Hernandez Play It Again Sports Cycling
7 Michael Seguin xXx Racing
DNF Evan Jahn Rhythm Racing
DNF Jason Knauff Burnham Racing
DNF Kaleb Koch ISCorp Cycling Team
DNF Nathan Labecki Nova Cycle Sports Foundation Inc.
DNF Benjamin Levitt Rhythm Racing
DNF Dustin Morici Burnham Racing
DNF Jesse Williams Team TATI
DNF Jason Mulawa Grand Rapids Bicycle Company
DNF Rudyard Peterson Flying Rhino Cycling Club
DNF Adam Leibman ABD Cycling Team
DNF Michael Shea Rhythm Racing
DNF Michael Kirby xXx Racing
DNF Alex Nemeth Tower Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Kelley Bicycle Heaven
2 Ryan O'boyle South Chicago Wheelmen
3 Andy Swims Bicycle Heaven
4 Andrew Ulvestad Team TATI
5 John Villena Rhythm Racing
6 Ryan Fay xXx Racing
7 Nick Amlot xXx Racing
8 John Wolters Rhythm Racing
9 Owen Aronson xXx Racing
10 John Kalnins xXx Racing
11 Michael Jividen Half Acre Cycling
12 Adam Wachendorf Rhythm Racing
13 Erik Herro Team Pegasus
14 Todd Simeone Half Acre Cycling
15 Jostein Alvestad EMC2 / Elmhurst Masters
16 Christopher Jensen Johnny Sprockets
17 Adam Herndon xXx Racing
18 Alexander Pearson Chicago Cuttin Crew
19 Andrew Zens Rhythm Racing
20 Mike Conroy Mox Multisport
21 Kyle Wigboldy Team TATI
22 Andre Odendaal Colavita racing
23 Lew Chin Rhythm Racing
24 Justin Merkey Rhythm Racing
25 Mike Morell Chicago Cuttin Crew
26 Shawn Delk Project 5 Racing
27 Bryan Witry Rhythm Racing
28 Maxwell Riordan Chicago Cuttin Crew
29 Daniel Stefiuk Team Pegasus
30 Ryan Aydelott Village Cyclesport Racing Ltd
DNF Emanuele Bianchi Chicago Velo Campus
DNF Eric Christ Bicycle Heaven
DNF David Cushman Roscoe Village Bike Racing
DNF Daniel Eiten Turin Bicycling Society
DNF Paul Kardosh Mox Multisport
DNF Jacques Launer xXx Racing
DNF Brian Parker xXx Racing - AthletiCo
DNF Daniel Pollard Rhythm Racing
DNF Matthew Stevenson xXx Racing
DNF Kansas Waugh
DNF Joshua Shough Chicago Cuttin Crew

Men Cat 4/5 Masters 30-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling Team
2 Michael Hemme Half Acre
3 Matt Bennett Village-Verdigris Cycling
4 Maciej Kurka WDT-Allvoi International Cycling Team
5 Pat White Bellum Racing
6 Arron Hampton PSIMET Racing
7 Caleb Spencer PSIMET Racing
8 Dan Cleveland Bellum Racing
9 Charles Gerlach Lamb Little Racing
10 Bryan Fuller Team Bicycle Heaven
11 Shon Zeller Bellum Racing
12 Jason Yee unattached
13 Dennis Schueler
14 Brad Keyes Half Acre
15 Charles Snyder Tower Racing
16 Brian Kulak South Chicago Wheelmen
17 Mark Misicko Tower Racing
18 Gareth Reeves EMC2 / Elmhurst Masters
19 Scott Bowden Bicycle Heaven
20 Ken Hoepker Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
21 Krystian Pac Polska - MIODU! - POLISH Mead
22 Bill Leibman
23 James Scheckel xxx racing-athletico
24 Dan Szymanski
25 Erik Eiseman BikeWorks /
26 Paolo Urizar T6/The Bonebell
27 David Hudson xXx Racing
28 Andres Echeverri Play it Again Sports Cycling
29 Paul-brian Mcinerney Half Acre Cycling
30 John Craychee
31 Matteo Bardelli PSIMET Racing
32 John Bleck Colavita Racing Inc.
33 Jason Roggenbauer Wheel Fast Racing
34 John Stainthorp xXx Athletico
35 Ken Muszynski PSIMET Racing
36 Gregory Molnar Flatlandia
DNF Andrew Anderson xXx Racing
DNF Kevin Butler Wheel Fast Racing
DNF Robert Curtis PSIMET Racing
DNF Charles Ezaki Unattached
DNF Robert Higgins Johnny Sprockets
DNF Jason Trock Mox Multisport
DNF David Hart Century Road Club Of America
DNF Jon Kiner Bloomington Cycle Racing Team
DNF Peter Sormaz

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Angelatos
2 Jesse Young PSIMET Racing
3 Mike Capello Roscoe Village Bike Racing
4 Michael Beebe Iron Cycles
5 Paul Mumford Kinky Llama Racing
6 John Castro Spidermonkey Cycling
7 Troy Crady Mox Multisport
8 Andrew Demey Team Pegasus
9 John Jacobs xXx Racing
10 Joe Sirchio
11 James Reineking Team Bicycle Heaven
12 Michael Keach Mox Multisport
13 Eric Grzeskowiak Sunnyvale Cycling
14 David Favaro
15 Oleg Glyvka
16 Cameron Pease North Branch Cycling
17 Scott Aitchison Endure It Sports
18 Kenneth Dorado Iron Cycles
19 Tim Bangert PSIMET Racing
20 Timothy Lim Iron Cycles
21 Stephen Pedone Bicycle Heaven
22 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven
23 John Reiker Bicycle Heaven
24 Harry Stinespring Unattached
25 Paul Goc Team TATI
26 Juan Carlos espina
27 Michael Fioritto Unattached
28 Mike Palmer Half Acre Cycling
29 Steve Biedron Mox Multisport
DNF Ryan Deprosperis Downers Grove Bike Club
DNF Brandon Scheiner Team Pegasus

Men Open Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Keller South Chicago Wheelmen
2 Konrad Witt ABD Cycle Club
3 Kyle Mindick xXx Racing
4 Michael Dutczak South Chicago Wheelmen
5 Sean Mythen xXx Racing - AthletiCo
6 Sarah Mythen xXx Racing - AthletiCo
8 Samuele Bianchi Chicago Velo Campus

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tamara Fraser xXx Racing
2 Amelia Moore xXx Racing
3 Cathy Frampton Project 5 Racing
4 Jannette Rho Chicago Cuttin Crew
5 Vanessa Curtis
DNF Jerel Lynn waide Project 5 Racing
DNF Pascale Petro Project 5 Racing

Women Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Sanda Bellum Racing
2 Courtney O'neill xXx Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chelsea Clark Miller Energy p/b GRBC
2 Elise Kikis Alberto's Sport
3 Lindsay Knight Team TATI
4 Talia Glimer Mox Multisport
5 Sue Wellinghoff xXx Racing
6 Marie Snyder Chicago Cuttin Crew
7 Christine Johnson
8 Kristina Young Team TATI
9 Elizabeth So Team TATI
10 Anna Bacsik xXx Racing
11 Vanessa Buccella Spidermonkey Cycling
12 Jennifer Mosley Half Acre Cycling
13 Cecile Redoble Mox Multisport
14 Sarah Lu Half Acre Cycling
DNF Hanna Goc Team TATI
DNF Amy Comstock Mox Multisport
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with