These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor Raab The 5th Floor NYC 46:28.6
2 Robert Deetz s.t.
3 Kyle Irwin AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto s.t.
4 Connor Thompson Burner Fitness 55.9
5 Dominic Giannantonio Burner Fitness s.t.
6 Sean Butler Blue Bell Wealth Management s.t.
7 Grant Carter s.t.
8 Lucas Huesman CCAP s.t.
9 Nathan Roberts Young Medalists s.t.
10 Nicholas Roberts Young Medalists s.t.
11 Guenther Jason Thru-It-All-Cycling s.t.
12 Matthew Kitchen s.t.
13 Ryan Kelly s.t.
14 Sam Smith T-town Elite s.t.
15 Ian Witkowski s.t.
16 Myles Lund Philadelphia Ciclismo 01:00.7
17 Samuel Santos s.t.
18 Andre Burton s.t.
19 Michael Schweizer 01:03.7
20 Cobie Arnold Divine Swine Cycling 01:05.1
21 James Joseph 01:34.8
22 Robert Diez 04:12.5
23 Karlton Turek South Mtn Cycles s.t.
24 Matthew Bunting s.t.
25 Christopher Rassekh QCW P/B JLVe s.t.
26 Eric Williams s.t.
27 Bergun West Rothman Insitute 04:14.8
28 Pete Doyle AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto s.t.
29 Liam Mccary s.t.
30 John Rais s.t.

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Carr Team Skyline 1:09:22
2 Michael Margarite CRCA / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
3 Geno Villafano CCAP s.t.
4 Michael Jones Nalgene p/b Sager Beer Works s.t.
5 Curtis White Jelly Belly p/b Maxxis 3
6 Rafael Meran s.t.
7 Stephen Hall Maloja Pushbikers s.t.
8 Wesley Kline Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred s.t.
9 Jared Babik Team GPOA s.t.
10 David Dawson Team Skyline s.t.
11 Stalin Quiterio cuello Dave Jordan Foundation s.t.
12 Cesar Marte s.t.
13 John Delong Team Skyline s.t.
14 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
15 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
16 Ryan Dewald Team Skyline s.t.
17 Sean Burger CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale s.t.
18 Joel Cndido prado junior Memorial / Santos s.t.
19 Gerald Adasavage CRCA / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
20 Aaron Barr Divine Swine Cycling s.t.
21 Glenn Ferreira Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54 s.t.
22 Ian Whaley Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred s.t.
23 Kyle Penny Levine Law Group p/b s.t.
24 Greg Maccarty s.t.
25 Dakota Schaeffer CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale s.t.
26 Ryan Wei Team Clif Bar Cycling s.t.
27 Adriano Hauck Rohan Cycling s.t.
28 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
29 William Walton Young Medalists s.t.
30 Alex Kellum QCW P/B JLVe 11
31 Bobby Lea Burner Fitness s.t.
32 Sait Arana Team Skyline s.t.
33 Colin Kelly Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred s.t.
34 Andrew Dudle CS Velo 14
35 Matthew Fischel AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto s.t.
36 Erik Post CRCA / The Weather Channel Spec 16
37 Brad Green CS Velo s.t.
38 Derrick Butler CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale s.t.
39 Gerard Josulevicz Burner Fitness s.t.
40 Clint Dager AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto 19
41 Michael Landry CCAP s.t.
42 Konrad Ratzmann CRCA / The Weather Channel Spec 21
43 Steven Kurpiewski Team GPOA s.t.
44 Calvin Hoops QCW P/B JLVe s.t.
45 Anthony Taylor Dave Jordan Foundation s.t.
46 John Minturn s.t.
47 Laurent Rivard QCW P/B JLVe s.t.
48 Chris Pino The 5th Floor NYC s.t.
49 Tony Wolf ATP Coaching s.t.
50 Jonathan Guiza CCAP s.t.
51 David Ebling Team Skyline s.t.
52 John Hunter Nalgene p/b Sager Beer Works s.t.
53 Will Gleason CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale s.t.
54 Jacob Skrip CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale s.t.
55 Jesse Stauffer QCW P/B JLVe 26
56 Jonathan Marshall AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto s.t.
57 Jake Lifson Team GPOA s.t.
58 David Hoyle CCAP s.t.
59 Alex Lightman The 5th Floor NYC 28
60 Michael Black QCW P/B JLVe s.t.
61 Christopher Meacham Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred 43
62 Joshua West 1:09
63 Juan Pineda 1:15
64 Eran Preble AVC / Team Hagerstown-Washingto 1:20
65 Simon Jones Texas Roadhouse 1:40
DNF Cesar Gallego The 5th Floor NYC
DNF Evan Clouse Texas Roadhouse
DNF Sean Meyer Nalgene p/b Sager Beer Works
DNF Colin Sandberg Team GPOA
DNF Christopher Baccash Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans Cycling Team
DNF Johann Burrowes
DNF Matthew Randolph Epic Bicycle World
DNF Matt Cuttler CRCA / The Weather Channel Specialized Cycling Tea
DNF Andrew Wulfkuhle CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale
DNF Bart Torre Team Skyline
DNF William Vickerman Margie Bars / Jmac Cycling
DNF Mynor Pineda
DNF Keith Hower Commonwealth Cycling Collective
DNF Joe Hydrick CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale
DNF Marc Bertucco
DNF Tomas Ketcham QCW P/B JLVe
DNF Ken Walsh
DNF Edekson Pena

Women Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristina Clonan Fearless Femme Racing 1:00:09
2 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers p/ s.t.
3 Katie Clouse DNA Pro Cycling s.t.
4 Laura Jorgensen Feed Hungry Kids Project s.t.
5 Julie Kuliecza Hagens Berman | Supermint s.t.
6 Daniela Cristine lionco ABEC / RIO CLARO s.t.
7 Courteney Lowe Feed Hungry Kids Project s.t.
8 Emily Spence Gray Goat Mobile / Bullseye Tot s.t.
9 Anna Christian lamere cycles s.t.
10 Ainhoa Perez-diez NSMI Racing s.t.
11 Cynthia Frazier THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA s.t.
12 Dori Buckethal NSMI Racing s.t.
13 Paige Kostanecki NSMI Racing s.t.
15 Kristen Lasasso Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers p/ 24
16 Sue Mcquiston NSMI Racing 34
17 Elspeth Huyett Mathletes Women's Cycling Team 1:05
18 Danielle Van niekerk Ferocity Carbon s.t.
19 Vanessa Romano Young Medalists s.t.
20 Grace Blair NSMI Racing s.t.
21 Stephanie Ritter Opus One Velo s.t.
22 Maggie Barton Sweet Spot Cycling 1:19
DNF Jacqueline Paull
DNF Katherine Sarkisov Rock Creek Velo
DNF ? Melissa Big Picture Cycling
DNF Candace Kennedy-hess Sturdy Girl / Vanderkitten

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with