These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack White Velovit
2 Peter Reed
3 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port
4 Michael Mcbrien Palmer Cycling
5 Eric Nelson Velovit
6 Patrick Breen Dallas Bike Works
7 Scott Kuppersmith Velovit
8 Daniel Swan Urban South Racing
9 Patton Sims Palmer Cycling
10 Stewart Patrick The Bike Crossing
11 Eric Larson
12 Samuel Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness
13 Richard Hellberg Dallas Bike Works
14 Kevin Whitford
15 Philip Raschke Texas Tech University
16 Kyle Boudreaux
17 Beau Dennis Raising Cane's Racing
18 Ashton Swartzfager Dallas Bike Works
19 John C mooney Velovit
20 Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port
21 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port
22 Travis Dorman Palmer Cycling
DNF Lance Abshire
DNF Dustin Drewes 4D Racing
DNF Taylor Herron Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
DNF Clifford Green Dallas Bike Works
DNF Nader Rezvani 4D Racing
DNF Joseph Long Team LaS'port
DNF William Buquoi Urban South Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pete Dawkins University of Mississippi
2 Andrew Do New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
3 Ross Aguilar 4D Racing
4 Charles Lichenstein 4D Racing
5 Stephen Ancelet Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
6 Jason Cash Urban South Racing
7 Brandon Mccullough Velovit
8 Elliott Petterson Tulane University of Louisiana
9 Peter Gacek Pursuit Cycling
10 Trace Swartzfager Velovit
11 Eugene Parker Urban South Racing
12 James Booth New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
13 Kenneth Bell New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
14 Jeremy Davidson Pursuit Cycling
15 Steven Wolfe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
16 Derrek Sander
17 Connor Juban Raising Cane's Racing
18 Zachary Autio Raising Cane's Racing
19 Anthony Mond
20 Felix Chen
21 Curtis Davis
22 Tucker Hoeniges Velovit
23 William Hewitt
24 Taylor Reinhard Urban South Racing
25 Terry Glover
26 Jamie Freeman
27 Chris Lincoln Velovit
28 Jared Shore Velovit
29 Richard Cottrell
30 Travis Berger New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
31 Philip Yatsko New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
32 Brad Stoufflet 4D Racing
33 Casey Black Velovit
34 Scott Callegari Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
35 Christian Fontaine New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
36 Dustin Judice Urban South Racing
37 Charles Allen Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
38 Kendal Droddy Team LaS'port

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Mackey Northeast Mississippi Cycling Club
2 Shannon Estes Indian Cycle Racing
3 Heath Morrison Indian Cycle Racing
4 Ryan Turner Pursuit Cycling
5 Nigel Long Urban South Racing
6 Kendal Merrick
7 Kelley Grafton Team LaS'port
8 Guy Gillespie
9 Scott Bowers
10 Brandon Lee University of Mississippi
11 Matthew Norcia Hawaii Triathlon Center
12 Chris Kyzar Team LaS'port
13 Robert Davis
14 Brad Walsh
15 Tommy Hixon Velovit
16 Trevor Galicki
17 Zackery Mcclelland Indian Cycle Racing
18 Glyn Holden
19 David Pate Six26 Cycling
20 Patrick Rooks
21 Joseph Thames
22 ? N/a Velovit
23 Paul Drerup
24 Gregory Carpenter
25 Evan Scott
DNF Michael Ling
DNF Kevin Jackson

Men Juniors 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Slade Hicks

Men Juniors 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reeves Merideth
2 Dean Patterson
3 Landen Brookshire Velovit
4 Layne Presley Velovit
5 Lawson Presley Velovit
6 Arlo Mcwhorter Semi-Tough Cycling Club
7 Drew Lincoln

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Boudreaux Velovit
2 Andrew Crater Supra Cycling Team
3 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
4 Daniel Larson Tulsa Wheelmen
5 Kenneth Poole Velovit
6 Frank Moak Velovit
7 Mike Corcoran
8 Troy Alexander Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
9 David Blumenthal
10 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
12 Hamrick Selby
13 Butch Sims Velovit
14 Vj Liberto
15 Peter Stephens Velovit
16 David Foley
17 Max Durtschi Semi-Tough Cycling Club
18 Lee Hammond
DNF Jed Darby Gulf South Bicycle Racing Club

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Debbie Milne Papa John's Racing p/b TREK
2 Emily Gass Urban South Racing
3 Rebecca Larson Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Stephanie Smith
5 Allison Bullock
6 Caitlin Milne Supra Cycling Team
7 Erin Nalley Totes Ma' Goats p/b Pro Cycle & Tri
DNF Rachel Smith Crush Racing

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Smith Velovit
2 Jennifer Pate Steel City She
3 Taylor Gorman Crush Racing
4 Natalie Howard
5 Elizabeth Reinhard Crush Racing
6 Paige Merrill Nunchuck Bunnies
7 Jennifer Novak Crush Racing
8 Kristina Larson Urban South Racing
9 Denise Mills Nunchuck Bunnies
10 Leslie Robinson 601 Racing

Women Juniors 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Calla Anderson
2 Madelyn Macgown Nunchuck Bunnies

Women Masters 35+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Debbie Milne Papa John's Racing p/b TREK
2 Stephanie Smith
3 Tiffany Landry
4 Heather Nelson Nunchuck Bunnies
5 Jennifer Pate Steel City She
6 Melissa Smith Nunchuck Bunnies

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with