These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Guy Preston
2 Justin Pfaff
3 Chris Withers
4 Patrick Robertson
5 Joseph Newman Lowcountry Racing
6 Jonathan White
7 Nick Dallesandro
8 Sean Mulhall
9 David Mcbeath
DNF Cody Lacosta
DNF Clayton Griffin
DNF Olivia Ray

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Angel Garcia
2 James Dunn
3 Orelvys Nieves
4 Thomas Withers
5 Robert Diez
6 John Welsh
7 Roger Higgs
8 Lauton Sutley
9 Daniel Gruszka
10 Collin Clark
11 Sean Taylor
12 Daniel Ohlinger
DNF Stephen Gannon
DNF Ronald Crawford

Men Master 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Franz
2 Clayton Griffin
3 Sean Mulhall
4 Scott Amidon
5 Jim Palmer
6 Orelvys Nieves
7 James Griner
8 James Dunn
DNF Michael Street
DNF Stephen Gannon

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeline Marbury

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with