These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
2 Warren Atkey Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
4 Andrew Austin Hedrick Racing
5 Kristian Miller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Stuart Ayling Monton TM
7 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 Rian Rustvold HagenBerman/Society Consulting
9 Jeevan Philip Husky Cycling
10 Devin Fife
11 Alex Harrison Northwest Tri & Bike
12 Steven Wilssens Velobody/Gerk's
13 Michelle Howe Northwest Tri & Bike
14 Sun Dang Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
15 Trevor Kosa
16 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 Josh Crow Liquid Velo
18 Edward Rosenberg Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
19 Brian Babbitt
20 Steve Sonheim Liquid Velo
21 Aaron Griffith Liquid Velo
21 James Mitchell Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 Alfredo Ramirez Liquid Velo
21 David Lanier Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
21 Walt Nestell Audi/Kryki Sports Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
2 Troy Seeborn Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing Team
4 Christopher Dennis Velobody/Gerk's
5 Sage Vann Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
6 Alexander Safarik Husky Cycling
7 Lucas Beatty
8 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 Alex Aguinaldo Apex Racing Team
10 Tyrel Lacey RCCSEA
11 Tri Tran RCCSEA
12 William Cucco Liquid Velo
13 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
14 Isaac Juracich Liquid Velo
15 Jeremy Cucco Liquid Velo
16 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 Mark Clausen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
18 Ray Brenkus Northwest Tri & Bike
19 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
20 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
21 Jeff Zeunert Apex Racing Team
22 Peter Kuhn
23 Zach Juracich Liquid Velo
24 Walter Howard Notre Dame
25 Frederick Vandiver Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
26 Steven Skelley
27 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
28 Parker Anderson Rad Racing NW
29 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
30 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
31 John Mcconnell Tacoma Bike Racing Team
32 Vincenzo Tomassi
33 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
33 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Adams Monton TM
2 Joshua Simmons Monton TM
3 Stephen Gingrich Dyna Racing
4 Jonathan Wood Metier Racing & Coffee
5 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
6 Cameron Williams Drop Bar Racing
7 Dee Patterson
8 Mark Meuleman Monton TM
9 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
10 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
11 Mark Caviness
12 Scott Stout HagenBerman/Society Consulting
13 Steve Matson JoeFroyo Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
14 Gregory Luniewski Velobody/Gerk's
15 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
17 Bill Booth Monton TM
18 Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
19 Tim Culbertson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
20 Lash Mullen Dyna Racing
21 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
22 Michael Burris Fell Swoop
23 Jeffrey Reed Drop Bar Racing
24 Bill Zimmerman Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
25 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
26 Neil Casserly Drop Bar Racing
27 Alex Newton HagenBerman/Society Consulting
28 Jessica Deneweth
29 Dave Preston Monton TM
30 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
31 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
32 Erik Anderson Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
32 Dale Bradbury Avanti Racing Club
32 Michael Klisch Center Cycles
32 Jayson Stevens