These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Briton John W.S. UNITED 20:11
2 Henry Bostian Montclair Bikery Development Te 37
3 Matthew Mech T-Town Elite s.t.

Men Juniors 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank P villani Team Somerset 16:33
2 Benjamin Jerris 2:59
3 Luke Vanteyens Byrne Racing LLC 3:00
4 Thomas Byrne BYRNE Racing LLC 3:19

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ramon Benitez NSMI Racing 41:47:00
2 Scott Steward Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
3 Peter Lehmann nielsen Liberty Cycle s.t.
4 Julian Hunter Cycle Craft / Team Bulldog s.t.
5 Jon Yu Trianglecyclist s.t.
6 Willie Payton CRCA/AXIS s.t.
7 Glenroy Griffith I AN I s.t.
8 Mark Warno NSMI 3
9 David Kahl Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions 4
10 Christian Kaefer Brauer / Mick Management 12
11 Ron Short Pro Pedals Racing 59
12 John Olsen CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:10
13 Brandy Boyle Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions 1:18
14 Tim Doherty Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
15 Christopher Chong-tenn CRCA - Ashe 1:24
16 Janwillem Klinken 2:52
17 Mark Light TeamProPower/Cycle Solutions 3:00

Men Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Chong-tenn CRCA - Ashe 44:30:00
2 David Bennett Karma Racing Team s.t.
3 Eric Anderson Team Somerset s.t.
4 Andrew Buchanan Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
5 Sebaj Adele CRCA/ECHELON CYCLES s.t.
6 David Margolin Team ProPower/Cycling Solutions s.t.
7 Lawrence Towner Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
8 Don Schatz Colavita/Whole Foods s.t.
9 Andrew Witten Zephyr RDJ Racing s.t.
10 Clayton Allen Pro Pedals Bike Shop s.t.
11 John Bertolini Liberty Cycle s.t.
12 Bob Kehl Guy's Racing Club 4
13 John Bertolini Liberty Cycle 6
14 Scott Demarzio Mambo Kings Racing 23
15 Brian Gristick Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions 1:15
16 Patrick Gellineau Team Somerset 1:25

Men Open Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Linder Crank Addicts p/b Hilltop 42:45:00
2 Eric Moon Millersburg Velo Club s.t.
3 Garrett Kirk s.t.
4 Kory Kruse Team Hb Hilltop s.t.
5 Julian Fernandez GS Park Ridge s.t.
6 Harry Hamilton Watts Up Cycling 3
7 Scott Raschke Liberty Cycle s.t.
8 Sebastian Rodriguez Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
9 Mark Rahman IMT 1:01
10 Joshua Raymundo s.t.
11 Matthew Mech T-Town Elite 1:46
12 Jeff Lamb Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions 1:55
13 Matthew Rosenberg s.t.
14 Ashley Blose The Velo Shop/LWA 2:00
15 George Vlahogiannis 2:11
16 Jubei Tapia s.t.
17 Leo Semonsky None s.t.
18 Joseph Meyer-fuchs Joes Guitar Shop s.t.
19 Matt Houk s.t.
20 Jeffrey Olszyk Liberty Cycle s.t.
21 Clint Clauss Millersburg Velo Club s.t.
22 Dusan Strika s.t.
23 Brandy Boyle Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
24 John Scully Team ProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
25 Jeisson Betancur Colombia la Casa s.t.
26 Kyle Thompson s.t.
27 Daniel Guss Watts Up Cycling s.t.
28 Andrew Fitzpatrick GS Park Ridge s.t.
29 Ronald Hoagland s.t.
30 Griffith Humphrey Liberty Cycle s.t.
31 George Uhlir Skylands Cycling s.t.
32 Hilary Dudley s.t.
33 David Jasko s.t.

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shane Kline SmartStop Self Storage 1:02:40
2 Connor Sallee UCI CT: Cyclus Sports s.t.
3 Michael Margarite CRCA/The Weather Channel Specia s.t.
4 Michael Jones Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 2
5 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team 4
6 Steven Ward Morris Velo Sports 1:19
7 Jermaine Burrowes Mangoseed/Zurilee restaurant 1:22
8 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team s.t.
9 Nathan Coleman NSMI RACING s.t.
10 John Durso Morris Velo Sports s.t.
11 Sam Smith T-Town Elite s.t.
12 Elliot Olsen JDRF Racing Team s.t.
13 Douglas Varela triana Karma Racing Team s.t.
14 Konrad Ratzmann CRCA/The Weather Channel Specia s.t.
15 Mark Light TeamProPower/Cycle Solutions s.t.
16 Briton John W.S. UNITED s.t.
17 Mario Irvin crespo Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
18 Silas Clark Team Hb Hilltop s.t.
19 John Hunter Nalgene / Sager Beer Works s.t.
20 Mayron Betancur Karma Racing Team s.t.
21 Miles Whitford Montclair Bikery Development Te s.t.
22 Louis Schimmel Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
23 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / XRCEL / Cycles 54 s.t.
24 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop s.t.
25 Michael Goret Morris Velo Sport s.t.
26 Matt Cuttler CRCA/The Weather Channel Specia s.t.
27 Horace Burrowes W.S. UNITED s.t.
28 James Stevens CRCA / The Weather Channel Spec s.t.
29 Jake Castor Once Again Nut Butter multi spo s.t.
30 Calvin Hoops QCW Cycling p.b. Breakawaybikes 1:31
31 Peter Lehmann nielsen Liberty Cycle 1:36
32 Paul Burrowes Mangoseed/Zurilee restaurant 1:37
33 John Loehner CRCA/Weather Channel-Specialize 1:42
34 Ramon Benitez NSMI Racing 2:03
35 Juan David fonseca solano San Benito 2:14
36 Ted Horwitz ButcherBox Cycling 2:54
37 Anthony Lowe WS United/MangoSeed/Lucarelli&C 3:16
38 David Ebling Team Skyline 3:28

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with