These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathias Jacquelin TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees
2 Spencer Ingels Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
3 Rafael Garcia
4 Joel Hammond Chico Cycling Team
5 Stuart Watson Cycle Sport - Specialized p/b Muscle Milk
6 Trevor Gilmore Dolce Vita Freewheel p/b SL2
DNF Paul Mitchell
DNF Seth Mcdonough Chico Cycling Team
DNF Finn Thomsen Davis Bike Club Juniors Race Team

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Ahl TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees
2 Myles Villahermosa Chico Corsa
3 Paul Chomsky
4 Griffin Nemitz Chico Corsa
5 Anton Knepprath TMB development p/b equator coffee
DNF Nolan Arinno Bicyclelawyer
DNF Marco Lei TMB Development p/b Equator Coffees
DNF Gregory Kennedy Berkeley Bicycle Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Spano
2 Jacob Mikesell Owens Healthcare
3 Michael Osorio
4 Gabriel Low
5 Travis Risley Team Swift
DNF Kyle Deidrick

Men Master 35+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jan Elsbach Davis Bike Club Race Team
2 Jason Arinno Bicyclelawyer
3 Nabil Samaan

Men Master 35+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimio Bazett One10 Performance and Nutrition
2 Anthony Armerino Cognition Racing
3 Minh Nguyen Kovarus/Audi of San Francisco/C4
4 Brian Cartoscelli
5 Adamvanminh Martin CCCX Cycling
6 Jim Sharp
7 Clovis Bryan Fun Sport Bikes

Men Master 45+ Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Tercero Coretechs Cycling Team
2 Jeffrey Galland CHICO CYCLING TEAM
3 Andrew Adelman CoreTechs Cycling TwT
4 Mike Castaldo Chico Cycling Team
5 Hussein Saffouri KaiVelo Racing
DNF Scott Derdenger Divine Electric Nor Cal
DNF Daryoush Paknad CoreTechs Cycling Team
DNF Joseph Cooper Twin Peaks Racing Team
DNF Rick Graves City Cycle Racing

Men Master 45+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Desa Team Fremont/FFBC p/b Chipotle
2 Greg Myers Victory Velo Racing
3 Todd Hamel Chico Cycling Team
4 Kenneth Hebenstriet Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
5 Chip Mcavoy Victory Velo Racing
6 Andrew Garman Dawn Patrol
7 John Sullivan
8 Christian Wagner
9 Richard Stern East Sac Cycle
10 Adam Pressman Owens Healthcare Cycling Team
11 Robin Mckinney Victory Velo Racing
12 Greg French Victory Velo
13 Matt Conidaris Body Concepts
14 Tony Perez Fun sportbikes
15 John Kekuewa Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
16 James Cho Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA
17 Don Grabowski Ciclistasdelvalle
18 Paul Brown Victory Velo Racing
19 Ron Penne Chico Cycling Team
20 Scott White Funsport Bikes Cycling Team
21 Timoth Howell BODY CONCEPTS

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Mcandrews ThirstyBear Cycling
2 Todd Peterson Body Concepts
3 Jeff Qualle Bell Real Estate Cycling
4 William Pedler Old School Industries
5 Joseph Foster ThirstyBear Cycling
6 Kevin Willitts 3 Ft. - It's The Law
7 George Tomasich Canyon Velo
8 Scott Hollander Off The Front Racing Team
9 Chris Courtney
10 Bob Gorman CA Technologies Racing
11 Matthew Trethric Hammer Nutrition/53x11
12 Ken Shiokari CA Technologies Racing
13 Hans Gouwens ThirstyBear p/b Akamai
14 Lance Newey Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing P/B Folsom Bike
15 Tom Cesar Off The Front
16 Frank Winters Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA
DNF Bill Vaughan Body Concepts Race Team
DNF Randy Floyd Body Concepts
DNF Douglas Gonda Sierra Nevada/Reliable Racing p/b Folsom Bike
DNF Ryosei Kaneko Clean Power Cycling pb TESLA

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Davis NCCF/ Team Specialized Juniors
2 Ariel Herrmann ThirstyBear p/b Akamai
3 Andrew Haslem Terun Elite
4 Matt Mikul Terun Elite
5 Wesley Miyamura Limitless Cycling
6 Stephen Flynn
7 Will Brickler Unattached
8 Eric Cockrell Metier Racing & Coffee
DNF Creighton Gruber Team Swift
DNF Cameron Hawk Oak Valley Community Bank Elite Cycling

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lesley Jensen JLVelo Cycling Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with