These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Erwin Dallas Racing
2 Bobby Etheridge PACC
3 Ryan Crissey MATRIX / RBM
6 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing
7 Paul Brent fletcher DALLAS RACING
8 Scott Ellison Matrix
9 Rick Gurney PACC
10 Philip Butler CREST RBM
11 Robert Hulett Matrix / RBM
12 Mark Ashton Dallas Bike Works
13 Grant Harrell
14 Ramon Galindo
15 Donoven Francis Jesuit Dallas
16 Stacy Mckinney Matrix / RBM
17 Ethan Benedict JESUIT
18 Juan Carlos montes de oca

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Butler Crest / RBM
2 Joseph Fadhil Matrix / RBM
3 Sam Zurawel Bicycles Plus Racing
4 Robert Hulett Matrix / RBM
5 Antonio Meza Rockwall Racing
6 Ethan Benedict JESUIT
7 Ali Sadek PlayTri
8 Andrew Maidment
9 Maximiliano Alvarez DALLAS RACING
10 Donoven Francis Jesuit Dallas
11 Luis Davila Jesuit Dallas
12 Cory Burkhardt
13 Saul Cano Jesuit Dallas
14 Juan Carlos montes de oca
15 Jack Perdue Jesuit Dallas
16 Taylor Stilovich JESUIT DALLAS
17 Michael Winders
18 Gabriel Garroni Cadence
19 Kathy Weldon Rockwall Racing
20 Mike Perry
21 Dale Spencer
22 Scott Schuster
23 Roy Webster
24 Buck Popolo Jesuit Dallas
25 Stacy Mckinney Matrix / RBM
26 Cristobal De oyarzabal barba Jesuit Dallas
27 Ethan Gan-dy JESUIT
28 Benjie Salazar Jesuit Dallas
29 Carter Trupiano JESUIT DALLAS
30 Colton Campo
31 Aidan Magner JESUIT DALLAS
32 Adrian Alvizo JESUIT DALLAS
33 Tyler Pruitt JESUIT DALLAS

Men P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mat Stephens Bicycles Plus Racing
2 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
3 John Ryan Matrix/RBM
4 Joseph Emmons Matrix/RBM
5 Jorge Alvarez Nick Lopez
6 Jorge Merle Dallas Racing
7 Raul Varela Dallas Racing
8 John Sommer PACC
9 Hadishalem Hagos BICYCLE PLUS RACING
11 David Garrett PACC
12 Justice Hudson Dallas Racing
13 David Erwin Dallas Racing
14 Carlos Uranga PACC
15 Michael Steeves PACC
16 Bobby Etheridge PACC
17 Jimmy Olsen Dallas Racing
18 Ramon Galindo Nick Lopez
19 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with