These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4 Senior (40 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Inglis University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
2 Edward Wimmer Team CNC
3 Greg Tombragel UBS - 7 Hills Racing
4 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
5 Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
6 Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
7 Joern Brockhaus Fuji Cycling
8 Braden Matt Team CNC
9 Kyle Stewart Queen City Wheels
10 James O'Loughlin team hungry!
11 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
12 Seth Mcdonald GE Flyers Racing
13 David Stewart Darkhorse Racing
14 Ryan Williams Spin/RR Donnelley
15 John Murdock Prochain Cycling
16 Brandon Tuley Team CNC
17 Paul Neff Queen City Wheels
18 Joshua Buchwald BSM Cycling
19 Adam Birkan Bishops Bicycles
20 Thomas Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
21 Christopher Kaiser Queen City Wheels
22 Matt Harbaugh team hungry!
23 Christian Ambjorn Team CNC
24 Bryan Horton Team CNC
25 Andrew Frey Queen City Wheels
26 Dan Barkeim Team CNC

Men Cat 5 Senior (30 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Mathers Bishop's Bicycles
2 Robert Chaney Queen City Wheels
3 Devin Sillies University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
4 Sean Carr Bishop's Bicycles (Milford)
5 Christopher Carissimi Bishop Bicycles
6 Brian Arlinghaus Team CNC
7 Christopher Robles
8 Brian Rose
9 Bill Craig Queen City Wheels
10 Mark Martines Bishop's Bicycles
11 Robert Dawson
12 Jason Garneret Rogue Racing Project
13 Matt Cunningham Trek Store Cincinnati
14 Seth Nuckols Bishop Bicycles
15 David Barless Bishop's
16 David Ackerman Bishop's Bicycles
17 Philip Hurst Full Service Racing
18 Butch Farrell Rogue Racing Project ::513::
19 Ted Roll Rogue Racing Project 513

Men Junior 15-18 (30 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Murdock Team Turner
2 Jonathan Patton Fuji Cycling

Women Cat 3/4 Senior (30 Minutes)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Judi Lopresti rideclean
2 Kathleen Neff Queen City Wheels
3 Blair Barter Team Hungry!
4 Erin Clemons Cycle Sport
5 Lauren Bair GE Flyers Racing
DNF Carrie Cochran CNC Covington Newport Cycling
DNF Martha Miller Team Dayton - Secret Cycling
DNF Anne Mcdonald Team Hungry!