These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Stordy
2 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
3 Jason Yannelli
4 Steven Edwards Portland Velo Club
5 Steven Ramirez
6 Mike Morse
7 Tate Kokubo
8 Erik Saunders
9 Anthony Giguere BMB
11 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
12 John Boucher
13 Dominic Giampaolo
14 George Theall Portland Velo Club
15 Don Seib BMB
16 Matthew Robinson
17 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
18 Christopher Barr Tall Sock Racing
19 Dino Piskopanis
20 Regina Legge Gray Goat Mobile/Bullseye Total Media
21 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
22 Gustav Ohrstrom Celerity Cycling
23 Nathaniel Smith Portland Velo Club
24 Hugh Kenny
25 Chris Dsida Downeast Racing
26 Zechariah Brewton
27 Peter Bradshaw
28 Fred Thomas A-D Racing
29 Timothy Ahearn Team DSO Mfg - ERRACE
30 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
31 Iliya Simeonov
32 Travis Dixon Downeast Racing
33 Matt Moon Downeast Racing
34 Christopher Devine Project 207 p/b Roulez Cycles
DNF Andy Haskell Portland Velo Club
DNF Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing
DNF George Benington Portland Velo Club

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luca Haines New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
2 Henry Lord AP JR Development p/b Corner Cycle
3 Noel Hwang Tufts University
4 Adam York
5 Sean Burn
6 John Baldwin Portland Velo Club
7 Maxim Grinberg
8 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club
9 Ian Coveny Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
10 Matthew Graham-O'Regan QuadCycles
11 Travis Mckenzie
12 Thomas Kespert Tall Sock Racing
13 Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club
14 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
15 Darren Piotrow Sunapee Racing Team
16 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
17 Erik Caldarone Cycle Lodge
18 Aaron Mccormack Cycle Lodge
19 Ross Phillips
20 Liam Somers
21 Shawn Quagliaroli
22 Todd Aldrich
23 Nicholas Tsantes ERV Racing
24 Matt O'donnell
25 Erik Lundgren
26 Jonathan Meuse
27 Ryan Bourgoin Tall Sock Racing
28 Todd Wagner
29 James Whelan Tall Sock Racing
30 David Dreher 545 Velo
31 Benjamin Ho Tall Sock Racing
32 Ryan Balukas
33 Todd Griffin Comprehensive Racing / GC Coaching
34 Maxwell Mershimer BMB
35 Matthew Probert Portland Velo Club
36 Rangeley Morton
37 Casey Cesari Tall Sock Racing
38 Dan Leland Portland Velo Club
39 Lance Cote
40 Adam Phillips
41 Ned Kayarian
42 Michael Humphreys New Hampshire Cycling Club
43 Colin O'connor
DNF Michael Benson
DNF Bradley Lash

Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
2 Aaron Mccormack Cycle Lodge
3 Paul Richard CCB
4 Alex Miller Portland Velo Club
5 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
6 Tom Prugar Riverside Racing
7 Don Seib BMB
8 Carl Hitchcock Portland Velo Club
9 Ron Dunn
10 Steve Mcgrath
11 Andy Haskell Portland Velo Club
12 Tyler Munroe CCB
13 Steve Giguere
14 John Kasbohm

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Cyr
2 Kathy Ventura
3 Jennifer Murphy
4 Ashley Stanton niehoff Portland Velo Club
5 Laura Campbell
6 Sarah Reynolds
DNF Olivia Lord