These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli House Marian University
2 Michael Hemmerlin Marian University
3 Ean Pugh Marian University
4 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
5 Brad Green Marian University
6 Spencer Miller Marian University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathaniel Ganger Marian University
2 Jack Jones University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Nathan Martin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
4 Imraan Gasant Marian University
5 Ian Breitlow University of Wisconsin-Platteville
6 Conrad Keglowitsch Marian University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Gonzalez Marian University
2 Noah Reckers Ripon College
3 Jake Spaude University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
4 Daniel Nesbitt Marian University
5 Joe Miles Marian University
6 Matthew Harrison Marian University
7 William Walker University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Ricardo Ramirez Marian University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Lau Lawrence University
2 Elliott Holt Ripon College
3 Chandler Ballard pepper Marian University
4 Juan Carlos gonzalez navarro Marian University
5 Tommy Goetz Purdue University
6 Jonathan Bauer Purdue University
7 Benjamin Iesalnieks University of Minnesota-Duluth
8 Rafael Medero University of Wisconsin-Madison
9 Kyle Pierson University of Wisconsin-Platteville
10 Kevin Telfer Case Western Reserve University
11 Andrew Norvilas University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
12 Adrian Hansen Purdue University
13 Owen Reich University of Wisconsin-Platteville
14 Evan Hamlin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
15 David Savage Purdue University
16 Arihant Kalidindi Case Western Reserve University
17 Aj Mccallum Marian University
18 Jeremy Soto University of Wisconsin-Platteville
19 Kinyee Sin University of Minnesota-Duluth
20 Chasen Brutocao University of Notre Dame
21 Robert Shellhamer University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
22 Christian Frederickson University of Notre Dame
23 Jonathan Karch University of Notre Dame
DNF Zach Pattison University of Minnesota-Duluth
DNF Tony Olson University of Minnesota-Duluth

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alijah Beatty Marian University
2 Mikaela Toloday Marian University
3 Erin Nalley Auburn University
DNF Rachel Cross Marian University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Landman University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
2 Annica Burmester University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Linnea Benson Marian University
4 Birgit Morris Marian University
5 Andrea S krushefski University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
6 Elizabeth Callison University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
7 Caroline Shaw Iowa State University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacqueline Larouche University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
2 Adrianna Yoder Case Western Reserve University