These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Mckean Fount Cycling Guild
2 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
3 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
4 Josh Adams Este Racing
5 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans / Gerk's
6 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
7 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
8 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
9 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
10 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
11 Caroline Brown Apex Racing Team
12 Joel Lentz Apex Racing Team
13 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
14 Rian Rustvold HagenBerman/Society Consulting
14 Peter Beels Apex Racing Team
14 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
14 Alex Turpin Apex Racing Team
14 Nathan Hakken Apex Racing Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Rossano Fount Cycling Guild
2 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
3 Tyler Lock Natural Grocers Cycling Team
4 Samuel Hjelm Launchpad Cycling
5 Ryan Hentz Natural Grocers Cycling Team
6 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
7 Isaac Juracich Liquid Velo
8 Ryan Meinhardt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 Zach Juracich Liquid Velo
10 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
11 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
12 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
13 Justin Foster
14 Matthew Schoellhamer
15 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
16 Zachary Gudwin Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
17 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
18 Bruno Zbinden Liquid Velo
19 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
20 David Clendenen Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 James Shields
21 Todd Hunt
21 Benjamin Juracich Liquid Velo
21 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
21 Josh Mcbee
21 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
21 Ivan Lesko
21 Keith Horrocks
21 Matthew Radcliff Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 Ryan Spivey Apex Racing Team
21 Pavel Kritovich Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Wood Metier Racing
2 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
3 Justin Heinen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
4 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
5 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
6 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
7 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
8 Russ Sovde Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 George Wright Este Racing
10 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
11 Cameron Williams Drop Bar Racing
12 Joe Bowen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
13 Brian Cole Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
14 Ryan Downey Este Racing
15 Bart Heer Fell Swoop
16 Alex Rosenast Drop Bar Racing
17 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
18 Jeffrey Reed Drop Bar Racing
19 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
20 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
20 Dave Preston Este Racing
20 Alex Newton HagenBerman/Society Consulting
20 Jessica Deneweth Liquid Velo
20 Robert Farwell Dyna Racing
20 Kelly Plese Center Cycle