These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Maynard CNYC/NYCM Insurance
2 Jamie Hoyt Beer Tree Cycling Team
3 Jonathan Cyganik Salty Chimp Racing
4 Kevin Chapman Beer Tree Cycling
5 Frederick Bulken Salty Chimp Racing
6 Jeff Dugan
7 David Tate Salty Chimp Racing
8 Ben Gaulin Mello Velo Racing
9 Keith Watkine CNYC
10 Richard Karaz CNYC/NYCM
11 Rob Chimento Salty Chimp Racing
12 Scott Stewart Salty Chimp Racing
13 Anthony Campagna Salty Chimp Racing
14 Ben Savoie CNYC/NYCM Insurance
15 Corey Dubois CNYC/NYCM Insurance
16 Jim Elsner Beer Tree Cycling
17 Marc Kingsley CNYC/NYCM Insurance
18 Daniel Pone Bonkwerx
19 Phil Batten Empire Brewing - Syracuse Bicycle
20 Brian Campbell
21 Patrick Mcneil Salty Chimp Racing
22 Chris Welch NYCM/Central New York Cycling
23 Toby Heath Salty Chimp Racing
24 Christopher Jones CNYC/NYCM Insurance
25 Daniel Deemer Salty Chimp Racing
26 James Ouderkirk recre's bike studio
28 Daniel Dubois Mello Velo
29 Zacharias Smith
30 Brian Mcmanus Salty Chimp Racing
31 Tom Macera Syracuse Bicycle Men's Race Team
32 Curt Andersson
33 Richard Rutishauser Mvbc
34 John Brown
35 David Basile Team Knuckles
36 Brendan Reagan
37 Craig Riegler
38 Benjamin Freer Roth Racing
39 Micheal Thompson
40 Randy Kieffer Nener's Naturals
41 Spencer Horton
DNF Ben Rabin Salty Chimps
42 Aaron Austin

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Susan Andersson CORK MONKEY RACING
3 Alexandra Fahey
4 Leigh Bacher Syracuse Bicycle Women's Race Team
5 Silje Kristiansen Syracuse Bicycle Women's Race Team
6 Sherrie Kingsley CNYC/NYCM Insurance
7 Lynn Rajunas
DNF Amanda Tomasello Cork Monkey