These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing
2 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
3 Erik Saunders Mad Alchemy
4 George Theall Portland Velo Club
5 Tate Kokubo Strangers
6 Mike Morse
7 Anthony Giguere BMB
8 Scott White Maine Cycling Club
9 Matthew Robinson
10 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
11 Michael Benson
12 Iliya Simeonov
13 Torin Laliberte Sunapee Racing Team
14 Nathaniel Smith Portland Velo Club
15 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
16 Alec Cunningham Sunapee Racing Team
17 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
18 Travis Dixon Downeast Racing
19 Regina Legge Zone-6 Endurance
20 Eric Loehle Monster Media Racing
21 Chris Dsida Downeast Racing
22 Alan Pimentel Kona Electric
23 Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club
24 John Grenier
25 Peter Bradshaw Mad Alchemy
26 Steven Edwards Portland Velo Club
27 Steve Mcgrath Slouch Racing
28 Jason Yannelli U.S. Military Endurance Sports
29 Camden Black-ingersoll CS Velo
30 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
31 Fred Thomas A-D Racing
32 Eric j. Carlson Wheelworks Racing
33 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
34 Don Seib BMB
35 Leslie Timm Fasturdays Racing Alliance
36 Eric Follen A-D Racing
37 Ryan Larocque Mad Alchemy
38 Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Quagliaroli Busytown bikes
2 Maxwell Mershimer BMB
3 Leonardo Boiocchi 545 Velo
4 Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club
5 Adam York
6 John Baldwin Portland Velo Club
7 Sean Mohan
8 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
9 Ian Coveny Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
10 John Daigle Tall Sock Racing
11 Cole Tamburri
12 Ryan Bourgoin Tall Sock Racing
13 Matthew Graham-O'Regan QuadCycles
14 Tristan Black-ingersoll
15 Thomas Kespert Tall Sock Racing
16 Steve Giguere
17 Douglas Ingersoll
18 Don Seib BMB
19 Matthew Probert Portland Velo Club
20 Noel Hwang B2C2 Cycling Club
21 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club
22 Paul Niehoff Portland Velo Club
23 Jeff O'coin
24 David Shedd Portland Velo Club

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Miller Portland Velo Club
2 John Grenier
3 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
4 Sean Mohan
5 Don Seib BMB
6 Alan Pimentel
7 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
8 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
9 Steve Mcgrath Slouch Racing
10 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
11 Steve Giguere
12 Andy Haskell Portland Velo Club
13 Paul Niehoff Portland Velo Club
14 Brett Rutledge Momentum Barracuda
15 Carl Hitchcock Portland Velo Club
16 Dan Leland Portland Velo Club
17 David Shedd Portland Velo Club
18 Chris Linscott

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Makoujy Tall Sock Racing
2 Kathy Ventura Tall Sock Racing
3 Ellen Jankowski
4 Ashley Stanton niehoff Portland Velo Club