These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Boucher
2 Erik Saunders Mad Alchemy
3 Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club
4 Anthony Giguere BMB
5 Alec Cunningham Sunapee Racing Team
6 Jason Yannelli U.S. Military Endurance Sports
7 Matthew Robinson
8 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
9 Iliya Simeonov
10 Michael Benson
11 Alan Pimentel Kona Electric
12 Scott White Maine Cycling Club
13 Matt Moon Downeast Racing
14 Christopher Barr Tall Sock Racing
15 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
16 George Theall Portland Velo Club
17 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
18 Fred Thomas A-D Racing
19 Dino Piskopanis
20 Peter Bradshaw
21 Steve Mcgrath Slouch Racing

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carter Hall Colby College
2 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
3 Robert Murray R-Cubed
4 Maxwell Mershimer BMB
5 Adam York
6 Shawn Quagliaroli Busytown bikes
7 Luca Haines New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
8 Don Seib BMB
9 Thomas Kespert Tall Sock Racing
10 Sean Gribbin Sunapee Racing Team
11 Will Otter
12 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
13 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club
14 John Daigle Tall Sock Racing
15 Ryan Bourgoin Tall Sock Racing
16 Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club
17 Matthew Probert Portland Velo Club
18 Darren Piotrow Sunapee Racing Team
19 Sean Mohan
20 Evan Arthur
21 Adam Phillips
22 Gregory Vontongeren
23 Darren Piotrow Sunapee Racing Team

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Murray R-Cubed
2 Sean Mohan
3 Alex Miller Portland Velo Club
4 Alan Pimentel Kona Electric
5 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
6 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
7 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
8 Steve Mcgrath Slouch Racing
9 Don Seib BMB
10 Ron Dunn BMB Racing
11 Steve Giguere
12 Carl Hitchcock Portland Velo Club
13 Bruce Diehl Sunapee Racing Team
14 Andy Haskell Portland Velo Club
15 David Holmander Swami's Cycling Club

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Cyr
2 Stephanie Makoujy Tall Sock Racing
3 Debony Diehl Sunapee Racing Team