These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/Cat 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Sroka First Internet Bank Cycling* 1:41:16
2 Connor Sallee Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
3 Cesar Marte Montclair Bikery Racing s.t.
4 Sam Rosenholtz Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
5 Sean Burger Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* s.t.
6 Thomas Gibbons Automatic Racing s.t.
7 Daniel Estevez Fusion Cycles/Families Together s.t.
8 Trevor O'donnell Gateway Devo Cycling* s.t.
9 Martin Rupes X-Speed United Continental s.t.
10 Andrew Giniat Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* s.t.
11 Patrick Collins Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* s.t.
12 Chris Ernst Hewdog Racing s.t.
13 Dylan Bibic Ascent s.t.
14 Ryan Roth X-Speed United Continental s.t.
15 Cesar Gallego Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
16 Anton Varabei Toronto Hustle s.t.
17 Jeffery Schiller To Wheels Racing s.t.
18 Conor White Ncch Pb Mgcc s.t.
19 Gaelen Merritt Toronto Hustle s.t.
20 William Elliott X-Speed United Continental s.t.
21 Chris Weddington Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite s.t.
22 David Dawson Team Skyline* s.t.
23 Max Rubarth Ride With Rendall P/B Biemme s.t.
24 William Guillen Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite s.t.
25 Fischer Maris Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite s.t.
26 Timothy Weigelt Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* s.t.
27 Matthew Curbeau Velocio Northeast s.t.
28 William Gleason Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* s.t.
29 Adam Millar Ascent Cycling s.t.
30 Paul Martin First Internet Bank Cycling* s.t.
31 John Harris Butcherbox s.t.
32 Preston Buehrer Velocio Northeast s.t.
33 Nicholas Diniz X-Speed United Continental 25
34 Jack Mccann First Internet Bank Cycling* s.t.
35 Ness Dalling Ride With Rendall s.t.
36 Alejandro Guzman Crca/Foundation s.t.
37 Tom Salvesen Automatic Racing 29
38 Lukas Conly Ride With Rendall 37
39 Taylor Warren Cs Velo Racing P/B Cannondale* 1:02
40 Mark Brouwer Neworld Cycle Race Team 1:12
41 John Willcox Ride With Rendall 1:16
42 Nicholas Menegon Ncch Pb Mgcc 2:29
43 Daniel Koszela Win Cycling Center s.t.
44 Ezra Sonderling Sonderling Racing m/b Mungo Queen s.t.
45 Jack Sirman Ncch Pb Mgcc s.t.
46 Carlos Tejeda Crca/Foundation s.t.
47 Jacob Lacroix Ride With Rendall s.t.
48 Tommy Waldeck Realdeal Racing s.t.
DNF Mike Little Ascent Cycling P/B Mgcc
DNF Ayrton Dick Ascent Cycling P/B Mgcc
DNF Ian Manning Ascent Cycling P/B Mgcc
DNF Ted Horwitz Butcherbox Cycling
DNF Charkie Huegel Lpvc
DNF Richard Obriant Lpvc
DNF Juan Pineda Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Ismael Collado acosta Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Chris Merrick Ncch Pb Mgcc
DNF Robert Gutgesell Real Deal Racing
DNF Ed Veal Realdeal Racing
DNF Zola Mehlomakulu Realdeal Racing
DNF Ryan Rudderham Realdeal Racing
DNF Brendan Cowley Ride With Rendall
DNF Justin Purificati Ride With Rendall P/B Biemme
DNF Cory Kuhns Team Towpath Road Racing
DNF Eric Hueston To Wheels Racing
DNF Mike Jones Team Skyline*
DNF Ryan Dewald Team Skyline*

Women Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Wiasak Fearless Femme Racing 1:00:08
2 Peta Mullens Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
3 Leah Kirchmann Team Sunweb s.t.
4 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom s.t.
5 Jamie Gilgen Independent s.t.
6 Emily Roper Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
7 Natalie Redmond Fearless Femme Racing s.t.
8 Emma Chilton Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
9 Kaia Schmid New England Development Pb/ Cad s.t.
10 Emily Flynn La Sweat* 4
11 Justine Barrow Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
12 Miriam Brouwer The Cyclery Racing s.t.
13 Kristen Arnold Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
14 Susan Palmer-komar Wheels Of Bloor/Autostyle Colli 6
15 Joyce Spruyt To Wheels Racing 7
16 Whitney Surgenor Realdeal Racing s.t.
17 Paige Kostanecki Specialized Wolfpack P/B Jakroo s.t.
18 Sarah Gigante Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
19 Ella Bloor Roxsolt Attaquer s.t.
20 Leslie Timm Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
21 Emily Marcolini Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank* 12
22 Nicole Lentini First Draft P/B Mercendes-Benz 15
23 Alison Merner First Draft P/B Mercendes-Benz s.t.
24 Julia Farell Wheels Of Bloor s.t.
DNF Yael Klein First Draft P/B Mercendes-Benz
DNF Victoria Slater Ncch Pb Mgcc
DNF Kathleen Turbitt Ncch Pb Mgcc