These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ted Horwitz Fasturdays Racing Alliance
2 Andrew Page Project 207
3 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing
4 Alec Cunningham Sunapee Racing Team
5 Anthony Giguere BMB
6 John Boucher
7 Mike Morse
8 Mark Carpenter Downeast Racing
9 Erik Saunders
10 Matt Stordy
11 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing
12 Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club
13 Scott White Maine Cycling Club
14 Jason Yannelli
15 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing
16 George Theall Portland Velo Club
17 Alan Pimentel
18 Eric Loehle Monster Media Racing
19 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing
20 Christopher Barr Tall Sock Racing
21 Peter Bradshaw
22 Travis Kroot Project 207
23 Zev Myerowitz jr. Downeast Racing
24 Regina Legge Zone-6 Endurance
25 Dominic Giampaolo
26 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
27 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
28 Matt Moon Downeast Racing
29 Matthew Robinson
30 George Benington Portland Velo Club
31 Ryan Larocque
32 Benjamin Kramer Sunapee Racing Team
33 Tate Kokubo

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carter Hall Colby College
2 Robert Murray R-Cubed
3 Darren Piotrow Sunapee Racing Team
4 Adam York
5 Michael Sajewicz R-Cubed
6 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
7 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
8 Shawn Quagliaroli Busytown bikes
9 Sean Mohan
10 Ian Coveny Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
11 Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club
12 John Daigle
13 Kevin Rhoades
14 Erik Dellea Sunapee Racing Team
15 Ryan Zielinski Sunapee Racing Team
16 Ryan Bourgoin Tall Sock Racing
17 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club
18 Jonathan Hillman Sunapee Racing Team
19 Steve Giguere
20 Douglas Ingersoll
21 Maxwell Mershimer BMB
22 Paul Niehoff Portland Velo Club
23 Tristan Black-ingersoll
24 Sean Gribbin Sunapee Racing Team
25 Matthew Probert Portland Velo Club
26 Casey Cesari Tall Sock Racing
27 John Kasbohm
28 David Shedd Portland Velo Club

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Miller Portland Velo Club
2 Robert Murray R-Cubed
3 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing
4 Sean Mohan
5 Justin Cummings R-Cubed
6 Tom Prugar Riverside Racing
7 Dominic Giampaolo
8 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing
9 Alan Pimentel
10 Ron Dunn BMB Racing
11 Steve Giguere
12 Paul Niehoff Portland Velo Club
13 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club
14 John Kasbohm
15 Andy Haskell Portland Velo Club
16 Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Makoujy Tall Sock Racing
2 Cathy Morton BMB
3 Ellen Jankowski
4 Laura Campbell Tall Sock Racing
5 Ashley Stanton niehoff Portland Velo Club
6 Jennifer Murphy
7 Riley Steward