These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 01-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
4 Isaac Tuckett
5 Jake Bowen Logan Race Club

Men Junior 15-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Wilson Society Cycles
2 Sam Adams
3 Devin Draxler Fatboy Ice Cream

Men Masters 35+ Cat 45

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Nichols
2 Joseph Camire Logan Race Club
3 Joel Draxler FatBoy Ice Cream
4 Michael Twohig Logan Race Club
5 Troy Huebner Zone Five Racing
6 Doug Almstedt Stay Park City Cycling
7 Brandon Hill TrizonRacing
8 William Stinger Barrie's / I.C.E.
9 Keith Greenwood
10 Ronald Greenwood Trizon Racing
11 Mark Pinson Zone Five Racing
12 Jason Atuaia
13 Matthew Brady Zone Five Racing
14 Javier Vargas trizon

Men Masters 35-44 Cat 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Wikstrom
2 Andrew Moss US Military Endurance Sports

Men Masters 45-54 Cat 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vigen Sarkisian Armenia-Porcupine
2 Kenneth Morris Ski City Cycling Team
3 Trenton Higley X-Men
4 Kyle Brown plan 7
5 Stephen Rogers Porcupine
6 Paul Larson Team Larson
7 Mark Rodel
8 Rick Mcgurk Bountiful mazda
9 James Anderson Flynn's Retrocade
12 Joe Henderson

Men Masters 55-69 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Schaefer Maddog Racing PB Hammer Nutrition
2 Dirk Cowley RaceDay Event Software
3 Andres Maricq
4 Norman Frye Ski City Cycling
5 Jerald Hunsaker Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
6 Eric Barnes
7 Stephen Coleman MiDuole
8 Christopher Marden porcupine/cityworks
9 Alex Nieroth stay park city

Men Senior Cat 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Goettl Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Scheels
2 Cortlan Brown Hangar 15 Bicycles
3 Bryce Olsen LiVeWell p/b Harristone
4 Nathan Manwaring Johnson Elite Orthodontics
5 Derek Edwards LiVeWell p/b Harristone
6 Gavin Storie Johnson Elite Orthodontics
7 Erik Brockhoff Cicada Racing Inc.
8 Heriberto Frutos Team UpCycle p/b St. Alphonsus Medical Center
9 Chris Smithwick Fitzgerald's Bicycles
10 Shaun Johnson cicada
11 Eric Ellis Stay Park City Cycling
12 Tommy Moncur Ascent Cycling p/b RB Health
13 Justin Wagner Johnson Elite Orthodontics
14 Tommy Kline Zone Five Racing
15 Scott Miller LiVeWell p/b Harristone
16 Keaton Rich Cicada Racing
17 Rider Unknown
18 Casey Nielsen LiVeWell p/b Harristone
19 Andrew Judkins
20 Samuel Dearden Zone Five Racing
21 Rider Unknown
22 Robert Smallman Hangar 15 Bicycles
23 Andrew Robinson Zone Five Racing
24 Weston Woodward LiVeWell p/b Harristone
25 David Christenson
26 Clinton Mortley LiVeWell p/b Harristone
27 Brendan Money LiVeWell pb Harristone
28 Griffin Park Hangar 15 Bicycles
29 Luke Gangi-wellman Ascent Cycling p/b RB Health

Men Senior Cat 34

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Preston Edwards Zone Five Racing
2 Trevor Robinson Fitzgerald's Bikes
3 Jake Kapp Ascent Cycling p/b RB Health
4 Lane Rogers Zone Five Racing
5 Billy Rappleye Zone Five Racing
6 Anthony Lemon
7 Jared Weber Ascent Cycling p/b RB Health
8 Paul Burger Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
9 Jason Olsen
10 Devin Smith Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
11 Chris Eppley Ascent Cycling p/b RB Health
12 Tj Stone Stay Park City Cycling
13 Jeremy Ward Zone Five Racing
14 Chad Chenoweth Johnson Elite Orthodontics
15 Samuel Mcbride
16 Phillip Dahl Salt Lake Rouleur
17 Christian Moreno Society Cycles

Men Senior Cat 45

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Hagen Fitzgerald's Bicycles
2 Kyle Zick
3 Marcus Singleton
4 Bradon Martin Intermountain LiVe Well
5 Logan Putnam Midwestern University
6 Matthew Mcgarry
7 Jefferson Bell Cicada Racing Inc
8 Brian Prax Fitzgerald's Bicycles
9 Paul Reidy
10 Matthew Singleton
11 Rick Kuykendall The Cyclery Race Team
12 Rafael Delima
13 Trevor Ellis Plan7 DS
14 David Waite
14 Adam Keifenheim Gannett Peak Sports
15 Logan Rasmussen Trizon Racing
16 Ross Weaver Bike Shoppe

Men Senior Citizen

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Weaver
2 Roger Adams
3 Jud Oram
4 Kelly Oram
5 Steven Nielson Extra Mile Racing Cycling Team

Women Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Heaton
2 Kelly Mcpherson Zone Five Racing

Women Senior Cat 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Shields Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners
2 Nina Wade Zonconado
3 Kelly Hunsaker P7DS Cycling Team
4 Alison Frye Ski City Cycling
5 Shannon Tuddenham Plan 7
6 Colleen Neider plan 7
7 Karissa Lamb plan 7
DNF Chandra Cruz Team TOSH p/b Hyperthreads

Women Senior Cat 345

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liz Apking Zone Five Racing
2 Ashley Kline Zone Five Racing
3 Jessica Hansen Zone Five Racing
4 Amy Heaton Masters 35
5 Laura Hawley
6 Wendy Pinson Zone Five Racing
7 Jamie Linde Zone Five Racing
8 Audrey Peebles
9 Sara Jane maaranen
10 Janilee Tuckett
11 Kelly Mcpherson Zone Five Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with