These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Adams Este Racing
2 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
3 Alex Turpin Apex Racing Team
4 Mike Schwindeller Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Sun Dang Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
7 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
8 Mark Meuleman Este Racing
9 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
10 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Josh Crow Liquid Velo
12 Adrian Magun Apex Racing Team
13 Steve Sonheim Liquid Velo
14 Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing
15 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
17 Steven Wilssens Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
18 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
19 Bill Booth Este Racing
20 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
21 Caroline Brown Apex Racing Team
21 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
21 Peter Beels Apex Racing Team
21 Clinton Anderson
DNF Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans / Gerk's
DNF Phil Conlan Apex Racing Team
DNF Rick Wiedmann Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
DNF Bryon Cline Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Kim Gerard Launch Pad
2 Ryan Meinhardt Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
4 Zachary Gudwin Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
6 Kevin Hodges
7 Prashanth Selvaraj Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 Elliott Skopin Apex Racing Team
9 Christoper Shone Apex Racing Team
10 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Liam Barber HagenBerman/Society Consulting
12 Troy Seeborn Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Josh Mcbee
14 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
15 Ivan Lesko
16 Thomas Riess Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
17 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
18 Alexander Bennett CycleU
19 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
20 David Clendenen Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
21 Evan Blanshan Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
22 Keith Horrocks
23 Pablo Castrillo Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
24 Bradley Williams Northwest Tri & Bike
25 Scott Burger Liquid Velo
26 Pohsiu Lin
27 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
28 Justin Foster
29 James Shields Liquid Velo
30 Morgan Aguirre Fount Cycling Guild
31 Michael Young
32 Pavel Kritovich Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
33 Forest Hietpas HagenBerman/Society Consulting
34 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
35 Andrew Holloway Hotwire Racing Team
36 Louis Mcgranaghan Liquid Velo
36 Ryan Spivey Apex Racing Team
36 Benjamin Chung Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
36 Hayden Bond CycleU
36 Daniel Rossano Fount Cycling Guild
36 Todd Hunt
36 Nathan Sabol Rad Racing NW
36 Michael Litke Liquid Velo
36 Veronica Ewers
36 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
DNF Hyunjong Lee Gerard Launch Pad
DNF Katherine Wade-easley
DNF Darian Broadhead CycleU

Men Masters Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
2 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
3 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
4 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
5 Scott Stout HagenBerman/Society Consulting
6 Ted Buchanan Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
7 Bart Heer Fell Swoop
8 Jeffery Nettles Fell Swoop
9 Ernesto Cabanes Tacoma Bike Racing Team
10 Bob Bautista Este Racing
11 Dave Preston Este Racing
12 Kevin Stone o'brien Egencia
13 Stephane Crepin Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
14 Frank Colich Fell Swoop
15 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
16 George Wright Este Racing
17 Mark Caviness
18 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
19 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
20 Erik Johnson Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
21 Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
22 Christopher Staats Fell Swoop
23 David Katz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
24 Andrew Lageson Taco Cat
25 Robert Farwell Dyna Racing
26 Joel Jones Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
27 Russ Sovde Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
28 Chris Mahan Fell Swoop
29 Matt Dente Fell Swoop
30 Kelly Plese Center Cycle
31 Mark Watson HagenBerman/Society Consulting
32 Gordy Bolstad Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
33 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
34 Brian Cole Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
35 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
36 Dennis Thornton-wiatt Fell Swoop
37 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
38 Michael Pruitt
39 Brian Guthrie Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
39 Bukie Mabayoje
39 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
39 Bobby Humphrey Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
39 Jayson Stevens
39 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
39 Alycia Staats Egencia
DNF Carlos Venero Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's