These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Pelusi
2 Bobby Etheridge
3 David Stanley
4 Jacob Wood
DNF Michael Johnson
DNF Scott Giancola
DNF Eddie Cadena
DNF Maddie Woolley

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Wood
2 Paolo Pelusi
3 Nathan Wainwright
4 Bobby Etheridge
5 Scott Giancola
6 David Stanley
7 Eddie Cadena
8 Toby Rider
9 Randy Gibson
10 Michael Johnson
DNF Marc Lequire
DNF Derek Hu
DNF Mark Bayer

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victor Gibson
2 Toby Rider
3 Paul Waller
4 Randy Gibson
5 Mark Bayer
6 Eric White
7 Marc Lequire
8 Juan Sanchez
9 Cole Garrett
10 Gabriel Garroni
11 Richard Ziegler
12 Rich Allen
13 Lizzie Carpenter
DNF Gerry Douglas
DNF Derek Hu

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Montoya
2 Neidi Miller
3 Courtney Bach
4 Maddie Woolley
5 Shelby Frank
6 Lizzie Carpenter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with