These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britton Kinnard Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
2 Jacques Cartier SVMIC Cycling
3 Travis Werts Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
4 Ryan Sullivan Harpeth Bicycles Racing
5 Andrew Reardon
6 Dustin Greer
7 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
8 Tim Hall
9 Kurt Page SVMIC Cycling
10 John Carr Cumberland Transit Cycling
11 David Briggs Tristar - BazaarVoice Cycling Team
12 Robert Gregory Team Gran Fondo
13 Tanner Hurst Team Bikers Choice
14 Michael Crouch Homegrown Bicycles
15 Jason Guzak
16 Matthew Russell TCRC Juniors p/b Anytime Fitness
17 Shannon Williams
18 Aubrey Moore
19 Jeremy Nagoshiner Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
20 Riccardo Cannone Team Gran Fondo
21 Thomas Gates Team Gran Fondo
22 Kevin Hinson Team Gran Fondo
23 David Richardson Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo

Senior Men Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Grubbs Team Bikers Choice
2 Kyle Taylor Indian Cycle Racing
3 David Bradbury Team Gran Fondo
4 Steve Ziemba
5 Chuck Crouch Harpeth Bicycles Racing
6 Jeff Treuden Trace Bikes
7 William Welborn Cumberland Transit Cycling
8 David Rose Team Bikes and Moore
9 Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
10 Shawn Ewing Harpeth Bicycles Racing
11 Eli Wemyss Team Bikes and Moore
12 David Hack Team Bikes and Moore
13 Don Fields Cumberland Transit Cycling
14 Rick Harris Unattached
15 Ellis Caldwell SVMIC Cycling
16 Joshua Lewis Team Bikers Choice
17 Steve Godbey Team CFW- We Can!
18 Cooper Magli Cumberland Transit Cycling
19 Steven Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
20 David Collins Harpeth Bicycles Racing
21 Jon Siccardi Team Sonic- Treehouse Racing
22 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
23 Francisco Rivera Unattached
24 Marvyn Hortman
25 Hartono Tanuwidjaja Harpeth Bicycles Racing
26 Josh Butler Team Andrew
27 Randy Mckinnon BPC Cycling / ACCM
28 Ivan Murdock Team Bikes and Moore
29 Charles Gundlach Acme MultiSports
30 Chris Jarrett Unattached
DNF Kevin Cleveland Cumberland Transit Cycling

Senior Men Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Cherry Team Bikers Choice
2 Eric Dincauze Trace Bikes
3 Lonnie Puterbaugh Harpeth Bicycles Racing
4 Philip Benavides Unattached
5 Billy Wood Team Bikers Choice
6 Matt Winn Team Gran Fondo
7 Grant Castle Unattached
8 William Greene Unattached
9 Matthew Simmons Team Bikes and Moore
10 Jeffrey Heitzenrater Krystal Cycling Team
11 Alan D'alessandro
12 Nate Lelek Unattached
13 Jared Stiefel Unattached
14 Jim Simms MOAB
15 Chris Wilson Team Bikers Choice
16 John Scott Harpeth Bicycles Racing
17 Kevin Early Team Bikers Choice
18 Alex Winston Unattached
19 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
20 Joshua Hix Team Bikers Choice
21 Scott Mcconnell Moots Cycling
22 Todd Albright Unattached
23 Jason Torrence Unattached
24 Jonathan Hamby Trace Bikes
25 Jon Eichert
26 Corey Gatz Bike Pedlar
27 Kyle Schirmer Trace Bikes
28 Daniel Robertson
29 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
30 Andy Berry Homegrown Bicycles

Senior Women Category 1-4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Ragle Cumberland Transit Cycling
2 Sandra Talavera SVMIC Cycling
3 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
4 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
5 Marsha Williams Cumberland Transit Cycling
6 Shannon Mathis USSC-Trek p/b Vantaggio / SCV
7 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
8 Olga Weeks SVMIC Cycling
9 Allison Greening Cumberland Transit Cycling
10 Karah Lewis Team Bikers Choice
11 Tammy Richardson MOAB/Middle Tennessee Velo