These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles 1:12:06
2 Romello Crawford s.t.
3 Ralph Pahlmeyer Crca/foundation s.t.
4 Horace Burrowes W.s. United s.t.
5 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
6 Iain Carr Bicycle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
7 Raynauth Jeffrey Foundation s.t.
8 Mitchell Jacaruso Brands Cycles/gold Coast Porsch s.t.
9 Benjamin Gorodetsky Crca/blue Ribbon - Talent Cycle s.t.
10 Edekson Pena Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
11 Paskal Lamour Crca/blue Ribbon/talent Cycles s.t.
12 Matthew Montesano Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
13 John Britton s.t.
14 Vincent Rhino Crca Gf Capital/h&e Ent s.t.
15 Joseph Mohan Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
16 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists Racing Team s.t.
17 Wes Tillman Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
18 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
19 Daniel Schmalz s.t.
20 Eamonn Schnell s.t.
21 Jason O'neill Tombc s.t.
22 Nicholas Toscano Rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
23 Erik Post Crca/jamison-cannondale s.t.
24 Brian Milligan Team Veselka s.t.
25 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing. s.t.
26 Simon Khalif Gf Capital/ H&e Enterprise s.t.
27 Corey Williams To Be Determined s.t.
28 Johann Burrowes s.t.
29 Zak Abdullah Montecci Cycling Team s.t.
30 James Mahlmann Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
31 Jason Briscoe s.t.
32 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
33 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
34 Masha Schneider E2value Racing s.t.
35 Gavriel Brun E2value s.t.
36 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation s.t.
37 Anthony Lowe s.t.
38 J.p. Partland s.t.
39 Henry O'kill Crca/eevalue P/b Verge Sport s.t.
40 Luis Saavedra Bicycle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
41 Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
42 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
43 Parker Chea s.t.
44 Daniel Spellman Deluxe Cycles s.t.
45 Robert Rutkowski Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
46 Michael Beckerman Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
47 Alexei Zakharov Crca/team Veselka s.t.
48 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
49 Ira Blumberg Aska/sid's Bikes s.t.
50 Nathan Larson s.t.
51 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
52 Jose Cruz Berroa Racing s.t.
53 Erik Lavoie Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
54 Christophe Palazzi CRCA/Blue Ribbon - Talent Cycles s.t.
55 Tom Bencivengo W.s. United s.t.
56 Vlad Preoteasa Powered By Stages 12
57 Ryan Johnston Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
58 James Joseph s.t.
59 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
60 Unknown Rider Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
61 Jon paul Rorech Ws United/ Mangoseed/ Zurilee P s.t.
62 Anthony Lowe s.t.
63 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 26

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yechiel Verge Sport 54:26:00
2 Palo Samko 1
3 Brayan Guzman s.t.
4 Benjamin Halperin Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De 2
5 Brian Hawthorne Team Cis P/b The System 4
6 Aviv Maizlin s.t.
7 Paul Coluccio s.t.
8 Johan Abreu Crca / E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
9 Justin Pak Star Track Cycling s.t.
10 James Giorgio Brands Cycling Team s.t.
11 Anthony Magroojoe s.t.
12 Arturo Cabrera Grand Bicycle Center s.t.
13 Andrew Babaian Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
14 Erik Shahumyan Verge Sport s.t.
15 Cyrus Greenspon Crca/nycc Racing s.t.
16 Mitchell Napolitano s.t.
17 Zoltan Kis fugedi Arias Cycling Team s.t.
18 Vladimir Rabinovich Crca/kruiscx s.t.
19 Paul Mccarthy Verge Sport s.t.
20 Sean Hill Crca/42x21atq s.t.
21 Andrei Nugaev Crca/nycc Racing s.t.
22 Teoboro Pabello Karma Racing Team s.t.
23 Sjoert Van velzen Crca/kruiscx s.t.
24 Stephen Mcgrath Crca s.t.
25 Thomas Nesel Crca/foundation s.t.
26 Gabriel Schuster Crca/kruiscx s.t.
27 Dj Toback Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
28 Jack Miroslaw Crca/nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partne s.t.
29 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
30 Mark Inaba Crca/echelon Cycles s.t.
31 Jessy Bellmann Verge Sport s.t.
32 Peter Putka Roys Sheepshead Cycle s.t.
33 Robert Kahn Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
34 Chris Samuels s.t.
35 Richard Shin Crca s.t.
36 Peleg Rosenthal Kruiscx s.t.
37 Simon Ellison s.t.
38 Joseph Albo Team Cis P/b The System s.t.
39 Jose Daniel diaz Arias Cycling Team s.t.
40 Jan Micko Brands Super Awesome Racing s.t.
41 Jackson Ho Verge Sport s.t.
42 Brian Stein Wonder Wheel s.t.
43 Martijn De graaf Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
44 Mark Von hof Crca/team s.t.
45 John Watson Crca s.t.
46 M.wesley Ham Team C.i.s. P/b The System s.t.
47 Mauricio Palazzi Crca/42x21atq s.t.
48 Sam Jorgenson Crca/42x21atq s.t.
49 ? N/a Kissena Cycling Club 21
50 Tim Frankcombe Crca/42x21atq s.t.
51 Christopher Altchek Crca/foundation s.t.
52 Jacob Borkowski Nycc Racing 24
53 Shawn Lightburn s.t.
54 Derek Hunt Crca / Aska s.t.
55 Sean Gordon Crca / E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
56 Nate Baltikas E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
57 Brian Sullivan Crca / E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
58 Taylor Graham Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
59 Unknown 32
60 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
61 Keith Garrison King Kog / Sun And Air 39
62 Misha Chiporukha Crca / Team Veselka 44
63 Brian Hansen Crca/42x21atq 48
64 John Arias Arias Cycling Team 51
65 Julius Erwin quito Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
66 Messiah Davis Crca/ Rapha Cycling Club 52
67 Jason Marshall Cis s.t.
68 Anthony Luna Sanba Cycling Team 1:11
69 Matthew Payne Crca/dave Jordan Racing 2:27
70 Babalola Ajisafe Crca / Major Taylor Development 3:55
71 Robert Vaccarino H And H Racing s.t.
72 Pablo Rivera Crca/ Kruiscx 4:21
73 Christopher Ithurburn Team Cis P/b The System 4:26
74 Nathan Brauer Crca/foundation 6:41

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nikolas Padilla P/racing 27:27:00
2 Hector Fernandez 3
3 Timothy Creyts Crca/unaffiliated s.t.
4 Tyrone Gravesande Cis Training Systems s.t.
5 Conor Kennedy Deluxe 5
6 Marvin Santos s.t.
7 Seong Wang s.t.
8 Ken Wiltshire s.t.
9 Dale Yoon Vela Society s.t.
10 Sean Sedacca Ss Lazio Ciclismo Ny s.t.
11 Allen Kruzhkov Century Road Club Development F s.t.
12 Zachary Rea s.t.
13 Kevin Simon 13
14 Ronald Arcangel 15
15 Spencer Anderson Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 2:23
16 Daniel Cooper Kruiscx 2:29
17 Henry Siquencia s.t.
18 Joseph Trotman Ride Ya Bike s.t.
19 Eric Kotlarsky s.t.
20 Ernesto Cruz Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
21 Henry Siquencia s.t.
22 Daniel Bonilla Brooklyn Triathlon Club s.t.
23 Griffith Humphrey Crca/ Kruiscx s.t.
24 Frederick Harris Nycc s.t.
25 Steven Williamson s.t.
26 Izhalt Malk s.t.

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ayesha Mcgowan A Quick Brown Fox P/b Liv Racin 1:04:08
2 Lucie Vagnerova Crca / Team Veselka 1
3 Gabrielle Warshawer Crca/nycc Women's Racing s.t.
4 Shane Ferro Crca/ Citymd Racing s.t.
5 Carla Northy H&h Racing s.t.
6 Yesica Mendoza Crca/teamveselka s.t.
7 Leah Goldberg Formula Femme s.t.
8 Emily Singleton Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
9 Lucia Deng Crca/citymd Racing s.t.
10 Rory Chea Healthy And Happy Racing 5
11 Maria Rosenfeld Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
12 Roos Voorend 7
13 Elizabeth Marcello Crca/citymd Racing 8
14 Aura Lagnado Verge Sport s.t.
15 Brittlee Bowman s.t.
16 Elizabeth Forrest Century Road Club Assoc s.t.