These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edwin Morel Talent Cycles 1:09:04
2 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
3 Adam Alexander s.t.
4 Paul Burrowes s.t.
5 Anthony Lowe s.t.
6 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
7 Baris Aytan Foundation s.t.
8 Ralph Pahlmeyer Crca/foundation s.t.
9 Edekson Pena Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
10 Erik Post Crca/jamison-cannondale s.t.
11 Raynauth Jeffrey Foundation s.t.
12 Bill Ash Foundation s.t.
13 Adam Kollender Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
14 Nicholas Toscano Rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
15 Joshua Noggle Rockstar Games s.t.
16 Gavriel Brun E2value s.t.
17 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists Racing Team s.t.
18 Budd White Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
19 Daniel Spellman Deluxe Cycles s.t.
20 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
21 Jose Guzman Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
22 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing. s.t.
23 Jimmy Loi Deluxe Cycles s.t.
24 Matthew Montesano Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
25 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
26 Jason Brown s.t.
27 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
28 Matthew Slossberg Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
29 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
30 Erik Lavoie Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
31 Michael Beckerman Crca / Team Veselka s.t.
32 Vlad Preoteasa Powered By Stages s.t.
33 Tom Bencivengo W.s. United s.t.
34 Zak Abdullah Montecci Cycling Team s.t.
35 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport 10
36 Daniel Schmalz 13
37 Jose Cruz Berroa Racing 17
38 Jason Briscoe s.t.
39 James Joseph 18
40 Jon paul Rorech Ws United/ Mangoseed/ Zurilee P s.t.
41 Robert Lattanzi Jamison Capital - Cannondale s.t.
42 James Mahlmann Crca/rockstar Games 28
43 Johann Burrowes s.t.

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Yechiel Moseson Verge Sport 57:12:00
2 Jacob Borkowski Nycc Racing s.t.
3 Radoslaw Smolaga 23
4 Alvaro Soltero To Be Determined s.t.
5 Palo Samko s.t.
6 Masaharu Ito Team Veselka s.t.
7 Andre Abdool s.t.
8 Jerry Kapko Crca/deno's Wonderwheel s.t.
9 Philip Piggott s.t.
10 James Nord Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
11 Arturo Cabrera Grand Bicycle Center s.t.
12 Dorian Spencer s.t.
13 Erik Shahumyan Verge Sport s.t.
14 Nathan Brauer Crca/foundation s.t.
15 Brian Mariscal Nycc Racing s.t.
16 Messiah Davis Crca/ Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
17 Jose Daniel diaz Arias Cycling Team s.t.
18 Peter Putka s.t.
19 Conor Kennedy s.t.
20 Zoltan Kis fugedi Arias Cycling Team s.t.
21 Paul Mccarthy Verge Sport s.t.
22 John D'agostino Good Guys Racing P/b Highwaterw s.t.
23 Christopher Altchek Crca/foundation s.t.
24 Kenrick Caesar s.t.
25 Christopher Connelly Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
26 Anthony Luna Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
27 Pablo Rivera Crca/ Kruiscx s.t.
28 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
29 Dj Toback Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
30 Daniel Corless Nycc Racing s.t.
31 Richard Shin Crca s.t.
32 Henoch Getz E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
33 Jackson Ho Verge Sport s.t.
34 ? N/a Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
35 Clay Jones To Be Determined s.t.
36 Michael Hoffman C3-wagner Roofing s.t.
37 Jacek Boral 29
38 Noel Johnson s.t.
39 Rodrigo Garcia Arias Cycling Team s.t.
40 Ian Auger Kruiscx 35
41 Jessy Bellmann Verge Sport s.t.
42 Andrei Nugaev Crca/nycc Racing 42
43 John Arias Arias Cycling Team 2:08
44 Robert Vaccarino H And H Racing 7:22
45 David Rodriguez s.t.

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tabuchi Kimiyuki 27:27:00
2 Leron Calistro s.t.
3 Ian Moran Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
4 Kevin Simon s.t.
5 David Waldvogel Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
6 Yorell Pachon Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De s.t.
7 Andrew So s.t.
8 Jeff Clement 4
9 Claudio Marquez s.t.
10 Anthony Cartagine 6
11 Ce Huang Brands Cuevas Junior Cycling De 3:29
12 Marvin Santos 3:34

WoMen Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Halamek Citymd Racing 1:01:37
2 Carla Northy H&h Racing s.t.
3 Shane Ferro Crca/ Citymd Racing s.t.
4 Leah Goldberg Formula Femme s.t.
5 Emma Fudge s.t.
6 Emily Singleton Crca/rockstar Games 4
7 Brittlee Bowman s.t.
8 Lisa Kennish Citymd Racing 3:05
9 Rory Chea Healthy And Happy Racing s.t.
10 Connie Bree Crca/kruiscx 3:08
11 Roos Voorend s.t.
12 Brianna Denney 3:10
13 Carla Clifford Houlihan Lokey 3:15
14 Ceren Bingol Rockstar Games s.t.
15 Elizabeth Forrest Century Road Club Assoc 5:18
16 Aura Lagnado Verge Sport 6:14