These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

IM ABLE Foundation Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Wills
2 Elizabeth Kase
3 Rob Leiser US Handcycling
4 Joshua Rosenau
5 Jared Fenstermacher Blue Bell Private Wealth Management p/b Cannondale
6 Unknown Rider
7 Bryan Mccrickerd
8 Cindi Davis
9 Tony Petro

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Chauner Vitesse 12:58.5
2 Ruben Ramos
3 Owen Musser Kelly Benefit Strategies Elite
4 Andrew Dudle Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans
5 Timothy Weigelt CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale
6 Hugo Velazquez
7 Jonathan Marshall QCW P/B Cadence Cycling
8 David Dawson UCI CT - Team Skyline
9 Connor Thompson Young Medalists
10 Dakota Schaeffer Keystone Racing p/b Lupine Lights
11 Aaron Barr Divine Swine Cycling
12 Colton Valentine Bicycle Therapy Racing
13 Colin Fitzgerald CS Velo
14 Jeffrey Miesemer MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q
15 Marc Kubushefski CS Velo
16 Jesse Stauffer QCW/ Cadence Cycling
17 Greg Capelle Haymarket/SEAVS
18 Frankie Ross
19 Kyle Penny Support Clean Sport / BSCG / Guttenplan Coaching
DNF Lane Randolph Pactimo
DNF Steven Weaber Divine Swine Cycling
DNF Michael Jones CS Velo
DNF Frederick Billet Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
DNF Wanya Cave Tri State Velo
DNF Tyler Honey CS VELO
DNF Michael Schweizer Blue Bell
DNF Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV
DNF Sean Butler Blue Bell Wealth Management p.b. Cannondale

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Moon Millersburg Velo Club p/b Holmes Cycling & Fitness 43:13.6
2 Maximus Anderson Rock Creek Velo
3 Osvaldo Capellan Karma Racing Team
4 Matthew Bunting Otterhaus/K&F Construction
5 Dustin Byers Mercury Endurance
6 Santiago Yepez NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
7 Aaron Mcnany Veloce Elite pb DiscoverNEPA
8 Kelvin Scott Artemis
9 Caleb Rudick CS Velo
10 Ryan Frey QCW P/B Cadence Cycling
11 Kyle Shenk Thru-It-All Body Shop
12 Nathan Stover CS Velo
13 David Gordon Indiana University Cycling
14 David Rodda WWVC Racing
15 Christopher Marrow Squadra Coppi
16 Alexander Weberg
17 Jim Wilson Blue Mountain Velo
18 Ryan Cale Millersburg Velo Club
19 Aedan Hale Race CF
20 Rob Beighley Doylestown Bike Works p/b Fred Beans
21 Joel Negron
22 Ernesto Camero GoodSpeed Racing
23 Terry Feather Keep It Casual/Befitting Bicycles
24 Brandon Brown Cycledrome
25 Rodney Garber
27 Josh Cauffman Trestle Bridge Racing
28 Ryan Jacob The Cycle Works
29 Sean Matkovic Qcw P/b Cadence Cycling
30 Joey Kubushefski
31 Nicholas Denlinger
32 Fred Proctor Jam Squad Cycling
33 Gabriel Acajabon Millersburg Velo Club p/b Holmes Cycling & Fitness
34 Bob Latsha Millersburg Velo Club p/b Holmes Cycling & Fitness
35 Kevin Moore keystone racing team
36 Justin Mettee The Bike Shak
37 Josh Adams
38 David Reinhart The Cycle Works
40 Timothy Hahn Blue Mountain Velo
41 David Reider
42 Anson Wright Team TTown
43 Patrick Smith Ridgefield Bicycle Sport Club
44 Michael Dent USMES / FCC / MBM
45 Philip Ferrara

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Nieters SEAVS/Haymarket 53:42.0
2 Jason Schneider Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
3 Patrick Hogan TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
5 Kenneth Whittington THRU-IT-ALL BODY SHOP INC
6 Jeffrey Miesemer MAMBO Kings Racing / D&Q
7 Josh West
8 Sam Guzman Unattached
9 Brent Hinkle ActiveYards / Chester County Velo
10 David Fuentes Total Civil Construction p/b Battley Harley Davids
11 Warren Holzman MAMBO Kings Racing
12 Willie Payton
13 Todd Bickling TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
14 Eric Williams Bicycle Therapy
15 Steven Weaber Divine Swine Cycling
16 Ron Short ProPedals Bike Shop
18 Rob Allen Pactimo Custom
19 Greg Danielewicz Guy's Racing Club
20 Peter Fickinger ActiveYards / Chester County Velo
21 Dave Grant ActiveYards / Chester County Velo
22 Joseph Lanza Guy's Racing Club
23 John Spittal
24 Rich Leibfried ActiveYards / Chester County Velo
25 Jason Guenther Thru It All Cycling
26 Fred Billet MAMBO Kings Racing/ D&Q
27 Brad Thompson Amoroso's/TSV
28 William Gentile Thru-It-All Body Shop
29 Dan Underwood Total Civil Construction p/b Battley Harley-Davids
30 Evans Rohrbaugh The Bike Shak
DNF Clifton Chamberlin TEAM BIKE DOCTOR
DNF Jeffrey Sanders AVC/Team Hagerstown-Washington Co
DNF Stephen Sambrano
DNF Eric Moon Millersburg Velo Club p/b Holmes Cycling & Fitness
DNF Dennis Penny Mambo
DNF Frankie Ross Sette Nove
DNF Thomas Jones Team BBC p/b Baltimore Bicycle Works
DNF Mark Valentine
DNF Michael Kreiser Green Mountain Cyclery

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sue Mcquiston NSMI RACING 47:38.8
2 Renee Roth Artemis Racing
3 Becky Chan
4 Rachelle Gehr Otterhaus/ K&F Construction
5 Marielle Ritchie World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team
6 Annette Weaver MAMBO Kings Racing/GoCycling/D&Q
7 Jennifer Rhodes Team Skyline
8 Jaclyn Petroff Millersburg Velo Club
9 Angie Singel The Cycle Works