These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allen Carr Crca / E2value P/b Verge Sport 1:29:33
2 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
3 Iain Carr Bycicle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
4 Jermaine Burrowes Mangoseed/zurilee Restaurant s.t.
5 Baris Aytan Crca/foundation s.t.
6 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
7 Dominic Caiazzo Jamison Capital - Cannondale s.t.
8 Joshua Lipka Carl Hart Racing 4
9 James Mahlmann Rockstar Games 6
10 Michael Margarite Crca/jamison-cannondale 9
11 Juan Pimentel jr. Crca/jamison-cannondale s.t.
12 Jerry Kapko Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic 14
13 Radoslaw Smolaga 17
14 Eamonn Schnell Crca/blue Ribbon s.t.
15 David Dawson Uci Ct - Team Skyline s.t.
16 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists Racing Team s.t.
17 Bastian Rose E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
18 Euri Madera s.t.
19 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
20 Johann Burrowes s.t.
21 Yechiel Moseson Verge Sport s.t.
22 Andres Jimenez Morris Velo Sports s.t.
23 Julio Cesar benitez rubio Fire Cycling Team s.t.
24 Alex Abarbanel-grossman Morris Velo s.t.
25 Salvatore Scotto divetta Klos/chip By Scotto s.t.
26 Paul Lewis Artemis Racing s.t.
27 Ron Short Propedals Bike Shop s.t.
28 Jose Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
29 Jon paul Rorech W/s United s.t.
30 Kevin Yarde Cyclonauts Racers s.t.
31 Matt Cuttler Crca/benzel Busch Specialized C s.t.
32 Jurandir Dealmeida Cycles 54/thrive Spine And Spor s.t.
33 Jeffrey Young Crca / Aska s.t.
34 Dennis Ramirez Team Raiders s.t.
35 Boguslaw Wielgos Crca/foundation s.t.
36 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club 28
37 John Loehner Crca/benzel Busch Specialized s.t.
38 Danny Inoa Crca/axis s.t.
39 James Giorgio Brands Cycling Team s.t.
40 Andrew Walsh s.t.
41 Joe Whitman Benzel-busch s.t.
42 Paul Debartolo Crca/benzel-busch Specialized C s.t.
43 Jacob Yundt Crca / Aska s.t.
44 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog s.t.
45 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
46 Willie Payton Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
47 Lynn Murray Crca/dave Jordan Racing 36
48 Jason Briscoe 37
49 Cesar Marte Rcc Team s.t.
50 Gerardo Martinez Montecci 40
51 Brian Wolff Carl Hart Racing s.t.
52 Horace Burrowes 44
53 Adam Alexander Team Raiders 47
54 Juan Pineda Rcc s.t.
55 Mynor Pineda Rcc s.t.
56 Ben Hughes Crca/rockstar Games s.t.
57 Paul Burrowes Mangoseed/zurilee Restaurant s.t.
58 Juan Pimentel sr. Montecci 1:22
DNF Aidan Carter E2value P/b Verge
DNF Bram Carter Crca/ E2value
DNF Dan Ciano Colavita Racing
DNF Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo
DNF Colden Kimber Cayuga Ski & Cyclery
DNF Luiz Lanfredi Crca/benzel-busch Specialized Cycling Team
DNF Jesus Martinez Crca/dave Jordan Racing
DNF Ralph Pahlmeyer Crca/foundation
DNF Edekson Pena Verrazano Team Racing
DNF Allan Rego Crca/jamison - Cannondale
DNF Janwillem Klinken Liberty Cycles

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Lacey CRCA/42x21ATQ 1:10:37
2 Jonathan Perry Crca/rapha Cycling Club 9
3 Tim Frankcombe Crca/42x21atq s.t.
4 Jimmy Loi Deluxe Cycles 14
5 Luigi Idarraga Crankworks s.t.
6 Juan Henriquez Crankworks Cycles s.t.
7 Vincent Ribeiro Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
8 Harry Bugden Crca/gf Capital/ H&e Entreprise s.t.
9 Gabriele Carpentieri Nycc Racing s.t.
10 Lawrence Uhrlass Merrick Bicycles Magr s.t.
11 Sebaj Adele s.t.
12 Matthew Payne Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Alexander Buchmann Crca/42x21atq s.t.
14 Erik Shahumyan Verge Sport s.t.
15 Gregory Queda s.t.
16 Futoshi Mukai Crca / Team Starchild s.t.
17 Brian Hansen Crca/42x21atq s.t.
18 Marwan Soliman Rbny Racing-verge Sport s.t.
19 Kevin Man Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
20 Scott Griffin Crca s.t.
21 Brian Hawthorne Team Cis P/b The System s.t.
22 Vladimir Rabinovich Crca/kruiscx s.t.
23 Ryan Singh Butcherbox Cycling s.t.
24 Andre Abdool Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
25 Wendy Palacio Crankworks Cycles s.t.
26 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
27 Justin Parker Gf Capital/ H&e Enterprise s.t.
28 Messiah Davis Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
29 Jeffrey Garcia Mon Amour Coffee Wine Britt Spo s.t.
30 Damon Jericho Ny Vision s.t.
31 Asher Fusco s.t.
32 Alfonso Torres Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
33 Johan Abreu Crca / E2value P/b Verge Sport s.t.
34 Brian Wolf Purium Health Products Cycling s.t.
35 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
36 Jonathan Tom Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
37 Joe Matunis Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
38 Pedro Santos Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
39 Niall Smart Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
40 Kristian Noboa Crca/rapha Cycling Club 22
41 Kevin Hsieh Crca/kruiscx 26
42 Anthony Luna Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
43 Desmond Griffith 31
44 Juan Londono 33
45 John Moynagh Crca 35
46 Lawrence Siu Century Road Club Assoc 1:10
47 Eritt Sinkko Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
48 Cullen Macdonald Crca/to Be Determined 1:43
49 Alyosha Smolarski Crca/gf Capital/ H&e Entreprise 1:48
50 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bic 2:30
51 Antonio Zarate Fire Cycling Team 3:55
DNF Ronald Jose arcangel mendez Verrazano
DNF Jacob Borkowski Crca/nycc Racing
DNF Alice Boyce The 5th Floor Nyc
DNF Jose Bravo Fire Team
DNF Angelo Calilap The 5th Floor Nyc
DNF Jackson Ho Verge Sport
DNF Zoltan Kis fugedi Arias Cycling Team
DNF William Launder Team Montclair Bikery Racing
DNF Robert Mullen Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Tabare Pichardo Team Montecci
DNF James Reeder Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Euan Stevenson Crca/42x21atq
DNF Robert Tam Crca/rapha Cycling Club
DNF Patrick Taylor King Kog / Sun & Air
DNF Ramon Thompson Formless Racing
DNF John Watson Crca

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Hacker 43:53:00
2 David Gonzalez Pineda Coaching s.t.
3 Leron Calistro s.t.
4 Agustin Yaxon Sanba Bicycle Team s.t.
5 Padilla Nikolas Foundation s.t.
6 Ian Ralph Crca/rapha Cycling Club s.t.
7 Nicolas Morales Fire Cycling Team s.t.
8 Julio Yaxon Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
9 David Burnett Sid's Bikes Nyc s.t.
10 Michael Shin s.t.
11 Eric Israel Team Carl Hart Racing s.t.
12 Ken Wiltshire s.t.
13 Connor Pulvidente s.t.
14 Danilo Bello 2
15 Matthew Budofsky Kissena Cycling Club 5
16 Kristina Grossmann CRCA / Aska 7
17 Michael Persson Nycc s.t.
18 Jaciel Figueroa Fire Cycling Team 10
19 Eduardo Baunton 11
20 Peter Fetzer s.t.
21 Nao Yamada s.t.
22 Alejandro Enriquez Fire Cycling Team 13
23 Marc Mandello Carl Hart Racing 16
24 Nicholas Fabry 23
25 Aura Lagnado Verge Sport s.t.
26 Joseph Trotman 54
27 Montgomery Tong 1:32
28 Alfred Meyer None 4:21
DNF Jose Davila Sanba Cycling Team
DNF Paul-simon Djite Pink Rhino Racing