These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior U17

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Theodore Hengel BBC

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen D'amico Premium Mortgage
2 Scott Farrell Buffalo Bicycling Club
3 Gregory Cherr Buffalo Bicycling Club
4 Patrick Mcgovern Buffalo Bicycling Club
5 James Costello Buffalo Bicycling Club
6 Shawn Fenty Team Beyer Auto
7 David Benton Buffalo Bicycling Club/Tom's Pro Bike
8 Thomas Robinson Shickluna-Catalyst Fitness
9 Joe Giovenco Buffalo Cycling / Buffalo Bicycling Club
10 John Moore Buffalo Bicycling Club/Tom's Pro Bike

Men Mens 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Thompson Shickluna-Catalyst Fitness
2 Steven Mongielo Buffalo Bicycling Club
3 Ryan Seal Towpath Racing
4 Michael Ybanez TECHYKIDS
5 Nick Demarchi Projekt
6 Corey Knowles Buffalo Bicycling Club
7 Jason Valenti Ennsys inc. presented by Oakville cyclepath
8 Jonathan Siuta WNY Cyclocross Club
9 Marcus Cox Once Again Racing Fueled By Once Again Nut Butter
10 Trevor Vowles Local Openers #staysnorkd
11 Thomas Weichmann Projekt
12 Adam Wojcik Local Openers #StaySnorked
13 Robert Hengel Buffalo Bicycling Club
14 Dennis Borden QCC
15 Danny Lupiani Team Pedallers
16 Eric Curtis Projekt
17 Matt Ronan Local Openers
DNF Matthew Castilloux Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Benjamin Kuch BBC
DNF Richard Scaduto Projekt
DNF James Schuler Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Ryan Rish Five & 20
DNF Brenden Conway DeathRow Velo

Men Men's Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Davies Campus WheelWorks
2 Ryan Scully Projekt
3 Ryan Forrestel
4 Brendan Schoff Team26
5 Dan Esler Western New York Bike Racing Club
6 Kevin Smith Tom's Pro Bike
7 Benjamin Kuch Buffalo Bicycling Club
8 Jay Johnson Campus Wheelworks
9 Connor Coyle Allegheny VELO
10 Jared Mereness Tryon Bike
11 Douglas Schutte Hollyloft
12 Raymond Zilliox Buffalo Bicycling Club
13 Dj Wright Quality Optics Cycling Team
14 Yan Chmielowiec Campus Wheelworks
15 Julian Selmes Independent Health Cycling Team
16 Andy Ruestow Quality Optics Cycling Team
17 Ryan Bierl
18 Andy Schultz
19 Eric Hernandez Campus WheelWorks
20 Scott Defisher Quality Optics Cycling Team
21 Tucker Waugh
22 Jeffrey Oczek
23 Pete Cerny
24 Brandon Schuh
25 John Zimmerman
26 Aaron Rosenberg
DNF Nathan Sutorius Independent Health Cycling

Women Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Émilie Fortin Peak Centre - Bernard Hinault
2 Jennifer Redding TriVault
3 Traci Cummings TomsProBike/Plan2Peak
4 Lisa Ulrich NCCH p/b Franklin Templeton
5 Emily Hill Campus Wheelworks
6 Necole Zayatz Campus Wheelworks

Women Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacquelyn Gerwitz-dunn Just Ride / Buffalo Hardwood
2 Denise Hochul Tom's Pro Bike
3 Emily Hill Campus Wheelworks
DNF Necole Zayatz Campus Wheelworks