These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Open Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eritt Sinkko CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club
2 Jensen Esteves CRCA/E2Value p/b Verge
3 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists
4 Vincent Ribeiro Verrazano Team Racing
5 Aviv Maizlin N/A
6 Eli Curt fuld CRCA/Blue Ribbon
7 Zak Abdullah Century Road Club Assoc
8 Johan Abreu CRCA / E2value verge
9 Lawrence Siu Good Guys Racing p/b
10 Adam Ruff
11 Julius Erwin quito CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
12 Rodrigo Garcia Merrick Bicycles Racing

Open Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cormac Daly Century Road Club Association
2 Andrei Nugaev CRCA/NYCC Racing
3 Justin Pak Star Track
4 Luke Lysdahl CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b
5 Won Cho columbia university cycling club
6 Scott Griffin Century Road Club Assoc
7 Michael Defelice CRCA/ NYCC Racing
8 Sam Hausmann CRCA/Foundation
9 Nicholas Pallas CRCA / NYCC Racing
10 Anthony Mogrovejo C6 racing
11 Daniel Corless NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
12 Timothy Creyts CRCA/unaffiliated
13 Michael Wales CRCA/Foundation
14 Justo Zamorano
15 David Gonzalez
16 Andrei Sdrula Verrazano Team Racing
17 Marwan Soliman RBNY racing team
18 Gilles Soulie
19 Nick Schneider NYCC Racing
20 Carolina Rabbat NYCC Racing
21 Matthew Gross NYCC Racing
22 Thomas Nesel CRCA/Foundation
23 Dustin Emrani To Be Determined
24 Charlie Stein Century Road Club Assoc
25 Kelly Toth CRCA
26 Bryan jose Gonzalez
27 Jayden Li Star Track
28 Claudio Marquez
29 Emmitt Grossbard
30 Eric Kotlarsky
DNF Robert Haight RBNY Racing / Verge Sport
DNF Robert Sinisi Red Beard Racing