These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxwell Ackermann Alumnus Project
2 Henry Lutz Project Echelon Racing
3 Michael Lambert Dresdner Sport Club
4 Jadon Jaeger Meteor-Allied
5 Matthew Rowe Rio Grand Racing Team - CSI
6 Michael Swart Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
7 David Lombardo Alumnus Project
8 Bryan Fosler 801 W. Madison
9 Anderson Bortoletto Lakes Area Physical Therapy
10 Jacob Buboltz BSB Cycling
11 Micah Moran 801 W. Madison
12 Beau Boggs
13 Seth Eckert 801 W. Madison
14 John Kunert
15 John Harper Hollander Benelux Racing
16 Ryan Frederickson
17 Mark Elsdon Hollander Benelux Racing
18 Derek Landwehr Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
19 Ian Haupt
20 Gabriel Acabá Lakes Area Physical Therapy
21 Ryan Bodge
22 Joseph Carpisassi
23 Brian Turany Hollander Benelux Racing
24 Tristan Schouten
25 Tristan Petsch-horvath Alumnus Project
DNF Justin Rivas Hollander Benelux Racing

Elite Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kody Babler Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
2 Trevor Flinton Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
3 Ryan Girouard Crit Fit Cycling Factory Team
4 Drew Bublitz
5 Wesley Hill KW Cycling Academy
6 Eric Staats Brazen Dropouts
7 Ethan Wilson PSIMET Racing
8 Andrew Hudacek Loon State Cyclists
9 Guiober Cuevas Wolfpack Bike Racing
10 Quintin Brown xXx Racing
11 Colin Hansel
12 Michael Kren Velocause Centraal Cycling
13 James Anders MoMo Riders' Club
14 Andrew Hellpap Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
15 Steven Lecey
16 Myles Lund Philadelphia Ciclismo
17 Matheu Girouard
18 Kenny Peterson Brazen Dropouts
19 William Lopez Team Got Wind?
20 Corey Horning Trek Midwest Team
21 Matthew Kamphuis Trek Midwest Team
22 Wayne Sletten xXx Racing
23 James Grove MoMo Riders' Club
24 Robert Moreland Brazen Dropouts
DNF Ben Grabow Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Samuel Vanden hogen BSB Cycling

Elite Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Ernst Lakes Area Physical Therapy
2 Edward Wagner
3 Daniel May
4 Jake Spaude University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point
5 Nick Rozek
6 Nathan Fisk
7 Zachary Weidenaar PSIMET Racing
8 Daniel Gill
9 Andy Daykin
10 Donatas Filipavicius
11 Peter Post Diablo Cycling
12 Matthew Grogan
13 Jake Mullen
14 Levi Ney
15 Ryan Mcgee
16 Jack Davies
17 Troy Crady
18 Torey Vande walle
19 Joe Schubert
20 Patrick Mclarty
21 Eimantas Dubauskas
22 Conner Evans
23 Austin Kelley
24 Timothy Huber
25 Park Walter Alumnus Project
26 Justin Blumer
27 Tanner Gibbons Alumnus Project
28 Dylan Friss Velocause Centraal Cycling
29 Dustin Leclaire MoMo Riders' Club
30 Kyle Kargel
31 Rafael Medero Brazen Dropouts
32 Brendan Lynch
33 Nicholas Roecker Trek Midwest Team
34 Hugo Martinez
35 Michael Matson PSIMET Racing
36 Andrew Wise xXx Racing
37 Kyle Pierson University of Wisconsin-Platteville
38 Nate Perronne Team Wheel & Sprocket
39 Tom Abromaitis Gryphon Velo Racing
40 Barry Batson
41 Ben Pike
42 Nicholas Platt Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
43 Brien Walsh PSIMET Racing
DNF Brian O'halloran xXx Racing
DNF Kenny Kemp

Elite Category 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Gallo
2 Trevin Nelson
3 Jeff Anders
4 Jeff Gau
5 Jake Landphier INTENT Race Team
6 Kyle Bornbach
7 Peter Wise
8 Anurag Mandalika Revolution Cycles Club
9 Raphael Allen
10 Jason Gomez

Junior 9-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Francis Kuefler
2 Eli Klabough Junior Dropouts
3 Macy Lester Diablo Cycling
4 Jordan Miller Junior Dropouts
5 Ashton Post
6 Lauren Grove Junior Dropouts
7 Cyrena Hill
8 Claire Kudlata
9 Anna Wilson Kenosha Velosport Cycling
10 Kelan Fenters Kenosha Velosport Cycling
11 Cecilia Skalsky Junior Dropouts
12 Trinity White Team ADHD America
13 Orion Wilson

Masters 35+ Category 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Fisk
1 Dean Lazenby Hollander Benelux Racing
2 Matthew Bruss Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
2 Sergey Klibanov Wolfpack Bike Racing
3 Brian Leatherman Velocause Centraal Cycling
3 Joel Slezak
4 John Lutz
4 Kory Kruse Watts Up Cycling
5 Kris Endicott BSB Cycling
5 Nick Diedrich UPB Cycling
6 Lee Pier Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
7 Geoff Heitke BSB Cycling
7 Andrew Webb Diablo Cycling
8 Jeremy Jensen BSB Cycling
8 Doug Bailey Trek Midwest Team
9 Briant Kelly INTENT Race Team
9 Aaron Gabriel
10 Theron Isaacson Brazen Dropouts
11 Derek Moran Gryphon Velo Racing
11 Mark Mehler BSB Cycling
12 Bradley Menna Fairlife
12 Jediah White
13 Bryan Dobes Wolfpack Bike Racing
13 Walter Meanwell Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
14 Daniel Valenza Hollander Benelux Racing
14 Mark Richier INTENT Race Team
15 Kevin Schnell Toast Industries
15 Todd Miller
16 Mark Cabase Wolfpack Bike Racing
16 Andrzej Krzysiak Polish & Slavic FCU International Cycling Team
17 Michael Mcmanus Gryphon Velo Racing
17 Ryan Carlson Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital /
18 Jeffrey Elam Velocause Centraal Cycling
18 Lawrence Hitchcock Team ADHD America
19 Chad Bowlus
19 Matthew Garni Lakes Area Physical Therapy
20 Armen Hadjinian
20 Jon Lester Diablo Cycling
21 Jeff Hansen
21 Scott Quakkelaar
22 Rit Booth Hampshire Cycle Club
22 Michael Cauely Wolfpack Bike Racing
23 John Walbaum
24 Peter Cherchian Neff Cycle Service
25 Stuart Nelsen UPB Cycling
DNF Sean Frigo Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
DNF Christian Gridley
DNF Paul Kiedrowski Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF David Santos Lakes Area Physical Therapy
DNF Todd Kinart Brone's Bike Shop
DNF Ben Burris Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
DNF Mike Roth Team Wheel & Sprocket

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamani Bergh Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
2 Thomas Chaltry Junior Dropouts
3 Jordan Stolz
4 Jonathon Heinemann
5 Jakob Craig
6 Hamilton Reinbold Team ADHD America
7 Ben Kowalczyk Velocause Centraal Cycling
8 Gabriel Skalsky

Women Elite Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paula andrea Carrasco villaloba
2 Katie Isermann PSIMET Racing
3 Leidy paola Torres tovar
4 Kayla Clemons BSB Cycling
5 Allison Schroeder PSIMET Racing
6 Mia Cheeseman
7 Jodie Prestine Velo Femmes Racing
8 Veronica Hudacek Loon State Cyclists
9 Cedella Janczak

Women Elite Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Wilson Alumnus Project
2 Rebecca Clifford Team Extreme
3 Katherine Wood BSB Cycling
4 Jessica Hruska Great Dane Velo Club (GDVC)
5 Kristin Korevec Trek Midwest Team
6 Anne Schwarzwalder
7 Jenna Mehre Brazen Dropouts Cycling Team
8 Annie Rosemurgy
9 Amber Nichols BFF Bikes
10 Rosemary Colgan BFF Bikes
11 Lindsay Platt
DNF Karina M. lugo-cintrn Brazen Dropouts
DNF Katherine Sosa sosa

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Lester Diablo Cycling
2 Norah Beck
3 Kensa Koeppen Team Wheel & Sprocket

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with