These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Tubbs Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
2 Brian Falkowski Este Racing
3 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
4 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
5 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
6 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
7 Josh Crow
8 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
9 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
10 Benjamin Swedberg Este Racing
11 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
12 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Josh Adams Este Racing
14 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
15 Jonathan Popescu Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
17 Leif Olson Este Racing
18 Jonathan Pittsford Ten Speed Hero
19 Brennan Hodgins Apex Racing Team
20 Jesse Nofziger Liquid Velo
21 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
22 Mike Hone Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
22 William Broeker Este Racing
22 Peter Beels Apex Racing Team
22 Alex Walker Old Town Bicycle p/b Ritzman Construction
22 Nathan Hakken Apex Racing Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Mccallum Natural Grocers Cycling Team
2 James Leinbach
3 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
4 David Gambel Liquid Velo
5 Ryan Hentz Natural Grocers Cycling Team
6 Jeffrey Boden Apex Racing Team
7 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 Elliott Skopin Apex Racing Team
9 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
10 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
11 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
12 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
13 Pohsiu Lin
14 Jeff Pozarski Gerks/Union Bay
15 Todd Pettyjohn Fount Cycling Guild
16 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
17 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
18 Julie Strong Este Racing
19 Ty Mattinson Fount Cycling Guild
20 Greg Talpey
21 Allie Foote Este Racing
22 Linglan Fang Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
23 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW
23 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
23 Thomas Stamey
23 Dale Harless Apex Racing Team
23 Judah Sencenbaugh 206 Project

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
2 Shaun Redman
3 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
4 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
5 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
6 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
7 Scott Stout HagenBerman/Society Consulting
8 Bart Heer Fell Swoop
9 Jeffery Nettles Fell Swoop
10 Dee Patterson
11 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
12 Rachel Wood
13 Erik Johnson Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
14 Richie Strong Liquid Velo
15 George Wright Este Racing
16 David Gordon Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
17 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
18 Josh Crandall OMG Racing
19 Stephane Crepin Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
20 Patrick Binkley Northwest Tri & Bike
21 Phil Arnold Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
22 Todd Dry Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
23 Andrew Shirey Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
24 Mark Mirante Drop Bar Racing
25 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
26 Brad Halstead Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
27 Brian Cole Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
28 Greg Michler Martello
29 Denny Bartlett Drop Bar Racing
30 Gregory Luniewski Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
31 Chris Mahan Fell Swoop
32 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
33 Scott Monett Tacoma Bike Racing Team
34 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
35 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
36 Christopher Soelling Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
37 Aaron Locke Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
38 Brian Babbitt Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
39 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
40 Eric Holman Alki Velo
41 Alex Rosenast Drop Bar Racing
42 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
43 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
44 Bukie Mabayoje
44 Dale Bradbury Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
44 Christi Kenyon Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's