These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Eddy Merckx

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Holanda Perezluha Coaching 17:28.6
2 Antonio Parra Perezluha Coaching 17:38.8
3 Michael Sarricchio Perezluha Coaching 17:54.7
4 Brendan Conner 17:58.5
5 Evan Fabico 18:03.9
6 Kyle Markel Team Kyle's Bike Shop 19:03.9
7 Giordano Fronte 20:35.1

Men Fixed Gear

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Romain 19:00.0
2 John Tenney Orlando Runners and Riders 21:21.0

Men M50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Karwowski Winter Springs Cycling 17:16.4
2 Kenneth Etchison 20:33.2
3 James Scianimanico Team Kyle's Bike Shop 20:59.2
4 Chuck Peabody Orlando Runners and Riders 20:59.8
5 Jon Wynter 23:21.7

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Martin 16:59.0
2 Miguel Mora copa Ocampo 17:02.7
3 Miguel Alejandro lopez garcia 17:06.8
4 Mike Griffin 17:38.7
5 Gustavo Costa 18:05.9
6 Dan Wilson 18:38.2

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paola Holanda Perezluha Coaching 19:15.3
2 Jennifer Vaughn 20:13.8
3 Christina Markel Team Kyle's Bike Shop 20:38.6

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with