These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
2 Josh Adams Este Racing
3 Chad Nichols Gerard Launch Pad
4 Galen Erickson Gerard Launch Pad
5 Mike Robson Ten Speed Hero
6 Mark Meuleman Este Racing
7 Will Harrison Apex Racing Team
8 Ian Tubbs Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
9 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
10 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
11 Trevor Kosa Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
12 John Wolters Ten Speed Hero
13 Joel Lentz Apex Racing Team
14 Peter Kim Gerard Launch Pad
15 Miles Farrow johnson Apex Racing Team
16 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
17 Josh Crow
18 Julian Soh Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
19 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
20 Brennan Hodgins Apex Racing Team
21 Chris Harbers Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
22 Margaux Mcbirney Liquid Velo
23 David Lanier Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
24 William Broeker Este Racing
25 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
26 Jesse Nofziger Liquid Velo
26 Christopher Carter Este Racing
26 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
26 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
26 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Beatty
2 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
3 James Leinbach
4 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
5 Ryan Hentz Natural Grocers Cycling Team
6 Stephen Fontenot OMG Racing
7 Justin Kong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
8 David Gambel Liquid Velo
9 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
10 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
12 David Bryan Dyna Racing
13 Pohsiu Lin
14 Benjamin Chung Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
15 Alexander Bennett CycleU
16 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
17 Greg Talpey
18 Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
19 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
20 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
21 Allie Foote Este Racing
22 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
23 Jayson Stevens
24 Evan Lih Gene Johnson Cycling Team
25 James Wright Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
26 Colin Mckenna HagenBerman/Society Consulting
27 Wade Schultz Liquid Velo
28 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW
28 George Frasier Egencia
28 Ty Mattinson Fount Cycling Guild
28 Russell Wyatt Fount Cycling Guild

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
2 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
3 Leif Olson Este Racing
4 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
5 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
6 Dave Preston Este Racing
7 Ryan Downey Este Racing
8 Justin Heinen Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
9 Chris Adolf Fell Swoop
10 Mike Hone Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
11 David Gordon Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
12 George Wright Este Racing
13 Brian Babbitt Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
14 Stephane Crepin Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
15 Russ Sovde Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
16 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
17 Phil Arnold Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
18 Greg Michler Martello
19 Kirk Canfield
20 Dee Patterson
21 Christopher Soelling Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
22 Kevin Hodges Fell Swoop
23 Brian Cole Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
24 Gregory Luniewski Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
25 Robert Rice Gerard Launch Pad
26 Steve Bleifuhs Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
27 Josh Crandall OMG Racing
28 Eric Holman Alki Velo
29 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
30 Brad Halstead Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
31 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
32 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
33 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
34 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
35 Lane Wilkinson Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
36 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
37 Bukie Mabayoje
37 Erik Johnson Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle