These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Baris Aytan Foundation 1:45:31
2 Joshua Noggle Rockstar Games s.t.
3 Dominic Caiazzo Jamison-Cannondale s.t.
4 Luiz Lanfredi CRCA/ Benzel Busch Specialized 2
5 Victor Shadood 6
6 Nicholas Toscano RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 14
7 Elliott Collins Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
8 Ralph Pahlmeyer Foundation s.t.
9 Emmett Gross s.t.
10 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation s.t.
11 Dylan Lowe s.t.
12 Christopher Williams Houlihan Lokey s.t.
13 Michael Margarite Jamison-Cannondale s.t.
14 Justin Inglis CRCA/ Benzel Busch Specialized s.t.
15 Stalin Quiterio cuello Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
16 Vincent Rhino GF Capital/ H&E Enterprise s.t.
17 Erik Post Jamison-Cannondale s.t.
18 Eritt Sinkko Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
19 Corey Williams To Be Determined s.t.
20 Zak Abdullah s.t.
21 Jonathon Laurie Rockstar Games s.t.
22 Tony Pletcher Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
23 Jose Guzman Dave Jordan Racing 21
24 Santiago Pelaez Foundation s.t.
25 Paul Debartolo CRCA/ Benzel Busch Specialized 22
26 James Krizan RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 24
27 Tom Rodarie Rockstar Games 26
28 John Loehner CRCA/ Benzel Busch Specialized s.t.
29 Dieter Egli NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 28
30 Russell Karn Team s.t.
31 Christophe Palazzi CRCA/Blue Ribbon - Talent Cycles s.t.
32 Pascal Sauvayre Team Veselka 31
33 Matthew Lloydthomas s.t.
34 Greg Hruby Rockstar Games s.t.
35 Kristian Noboa Rapha Cycling Club 33
36 George Suter Z-Think Racing s.t.
37 Stuart Richards Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
38 Kevin Hsieh KruisCX 36
39 Jeffrey Young Aska s.t.
40 Rene Herrera Dave Jordan Racing 38
41 James Mahlmann Rockstar Games 44
42 Jacob Yundt Aska s.t.
43 Bill Ash Foundation 46
44 Christopher Altchek Foundation 47
45 Michael Kuehn Team Veselka s.t.
46 William Lopez Houlihan Lokey 50
47 Alexei Zakharov Team Veselka s.t.
48 Eric Sutherland GF Capital/ H&E Enterprise 58
49 Daniel Schmalz Rockstar Games 1:00
50 Paul Coluccio Houlihan Lokey 1:01
51 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games 1:03
52 Rafael Diaz-granados Dave Jordan Racing 1:06
53 Ross Baldwin Jamison-Cannondale 1:42
54 Carlos Tejeda Foundation 2:23
55 Michael Patch Foundation 2:25
DNF Kevin Molloy CRCA/ Benzel Busch Specialized Cycling Team
DNF John Moynagh
DNF Rodrigo Silva Houlihan Lokey
DNF Jerry Kapko Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bicycle Racing Team
DNF Scott Mills Z-JLVelo NYC
DNF Gerardo Martinez
DNF David Taylor NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Racing
DNF Sebastien Houillot NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Qian NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners 1:43:34
2 Messiah Davis Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
3 Brian Hansen 42x21ATQ s.t.
4 Dan Goldberg RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
5 Mauricio Palazzi 42x21ATQ s.t.
6 Kevin Sattin s.t.
7 Andrei Nugaev NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
8 Michel Kazi NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
9 Darrell Tucker Major Taylor Development Team s.t.
10 David Shirzad s.t.
11 Emlen Harmon s.t.
12 Daniel Berner Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Osiel Parra FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
14 Damon Jericho NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac s.t.
15 Robert Tam Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
16 Ricardo Ludtke s.t.
17 Jose Bravo FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
18 Scott Griffin s.t.
19 Kris Judd s.t.
20 Rolando Angel FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
21 Patrick Bard Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
22 Juan Barraza Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
23 Caetano Machado calomino KruisCX s.t.
24 James Dao BreakawayCourier s.t.
25 Serguei Tiourine RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
26 John Watson CRCA s.t.
27 Michael Defelice NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners s.t.
28 Unknown Rider s.t.
29 Jonathan Tom Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
30 Jason Bell RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
31 Chris Washburne Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
32 Jonathan Tan RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
33 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games s.t.
34 Robert Weitzner Foundation 9
35 Caleb Hill RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 25
36 Matthew Cortright 5:39
37 John Munger 6:03
DNF Nathan Brauer Foundation
DNF Richard Sberlati NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Roald Ansano Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Thomas Patterson Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Robert Sullivan Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Kevin Scott Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Mikael Hanson Z-Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sebastian Colorado Houlihan Lokey 1:29:29
2 Hernando Rueda e2Value p/b Verge Sport s.t.
3 Juan Restrepo Houlihan Lokey 2:08
4 Jakob Gorgens Rapha Cycling Club 2:29
5 Nicolas Morales FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
6 Carlos Alvarez 2:32
7 Jonathan Moore s.t.
8 Vince Cheng Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
9 Jaciel Figueroa FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
10 Timothy Creyts s.t.
11 Michael Wales Foundation s.t.
12 Felipe Castaneda s.t.
13 Alejandro Enriquez FIRE CYCLING TEAM 2:35
14 Madison Tse CRCA/Team 2:36
15 Maurice Goldstein s.t.
16 Isidro Ramirez FIRE CYCLING TEAM 2:40
17 Ryan Cummings 2:42
18 Bryan jose Gonzalez 13:32
19 Alex Rodriguez 13:44
20 Byungkyun Kim 24:52
21 Gabriel Vargas FIRE CYCLING TEAM s.t.
DNF Peter Fetzner

WoMen Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christine Dewitte Team Veselka 1:36:53
2 Emily Singleton Rockstar Games 34
3 Sarah Chubb sauvayre Team Veselka 4:56
4 Lucie Vagnerova Team Veselka s.t.
5 Yesica Mendoza Team Veselka 12:34
DNF Tiffany Thomas Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Erica Berthou Radical Media
DNF Zenaida Ayala

WoMen Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristina Grossmann CRCA / Aska 1:20:58
2 Carla Northy 2:09
3 Maria Vlassenko Radical Media s.t.
4 Roos Voorend s.t.
5 Jamie Chapman Radical Media 2:12
6 Dana Scott Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
7 Megan Baker Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
8 Sasha Orlick To Be Determined f/b Metropolit 5:11
9 Charlotte Newbury 5:32
10 Briana Denney Houlihan Lokey s.t.
11 Aura Lagnado s.t.
12 Unknown Rider s.t.
13 Alana Graber NYCC Women's Racing 6:04
14 Elizabeth Tobey KruisCX 6:32
15 Mckenzie Hameda 17:19
16 Betsy Hafkin 17:58
17 Margaret Cooke 25:09
18 Natasha Merle 26:14
DNF Clare Coughlin NYCC Women's Racing