These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corey Mccracken Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
2 David Mcbeath Lowcountry Racing
3 Aaron Atwater Oceanic Racing
4 Paul Schulman Youngblood Bicycles
5 Brooks Wienke UNKNOWN Racing p/b Sunbelt Rentals
6 Houston Trim iii Youngblood Bicycles
7 Cj Burford
8 Grayson Wickel
9 Clayton Griffin
10 Thomas Savage CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy
11 Stephen Kefer
12 Kevin Howard
13 Todd Knight Groove Subaru Excel Sports
14 Jason Casteen Southeast Velo Racing
DNF Reece Jackson Freehub Racing
DNF Ethan Lee Supra Cycling Team
DNF Robert Lyew Oceanic Racing
DNF Zachary Rivenbark Supra Cycling Team
DNF Steven Stormant
DNF Jason Tucker Supra Cycling Team
DNF Charlie Putnal Crosstown Velo
DNF Terrance Boxx
DNF Eric Ernst Youngblood Bicycles

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Jose munera chavarria
2 William Wolfe
3 Rob Sorrell Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
4 Dylan Whitley
5 Eric Morris Team Green/ Custom Air
6 Brad Sanders Clemson University
7 Timothy Mcbride Supra Cycling Team
8 Samuel Mundula Team Green/ Custom Air
9 Peter Van susteren
10 Paul Marchant J Mac Cycling LLC
11 Philip Ford
12 Joel Deuterman Team Green/ Custom Air
13 Raymond Laffin Crosstown Velo
14 Stephano Porter
15 Michael Johnson Clemson University
16 Randy Sampson Team Green/ Custom Air
17 Carson Mcclelland
18 Michael Alvarez Youngblood Bicycles
19 Ryan Helms Youngblood Bicycles
20 Joe Briscoe Constealltion Cycling
21 Daniel Bourke
22 Alec Schreier Low Country Cycling Team
23 James Morrison Velo Voodoo
24 Thompson Stupak Constellation Cycling
DNF Matthew Emerick Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
DNF Daniel Halliman Supra Cycling Team
DNF Patrick Martin Rule Five Racing
DNF Brent Nowinski
DNF Will Pfeiffer
DNF Nate Watson Supra Cycling Team
DNF Andrew Wetherington
DNF Ryan Reed
DNF Reece Haettich
DNF Robert Nelson

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craig Campbell
2 Bennett Lamb
3 Michael Ward
4 Randall Garlock
5 Vernon Miller Carolina Cycling Team
6 Christopher Craig
7 Ryan Rhodes
8 Miren Ivankovic
9 Michael Zepeda
10 Miles De sousa
11 Ben Mcconchie Village Wrench Pedal Gang
12 Beckett Black Upstate Junior Cycling/Calder Brothers Development
13 Gunnar Taylor
14 James Keller
15 Phillip Brown
16 Denzel Miller Carolina Cycling Team
17 Anthony Newman
18 Ronald Grosse
DNF Paul Allen Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
DNF Robert Callahan ii
DNF Jeff Hendricks
DNF Michael Kellar
DNF Dylan Wilcox

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Dauge Team Novo Nordisk Development
2 Andrew Scarano
3 Seth Jones
4 Logan Phippen Team Novo Nordisk Development
5 Hamish Beadle Team Novo Nordisk
6 Chris Mathis Carolina Velo/Cycle Center
7 Skyler Diacou Team United Healthcare Georgia/706P
8 Rolly Weaver
9 Jay Dore Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling
10 Matthew Busche CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy
11 Carlos Zamarripa Jigawatt Cycling
12 Riley Burgon Reynolds Roofing Racing
13 Keith Gerarden Jigawatt Cycling
14 Liam Flanagan Lees-McRae College
15 Juan Gonzalez Team Novo Nordisk Development
16 Justin Raynes Team Rockford Owenhouse
17 Dmitry Ponkratov Team Novo Nordisk Development
DNF Tanguy Dulac Team Novo Nordisk
DNF Jan Dunnewind Team Novo Nordisk Development
DNF Nathan Harris
DNF Eric Moore Masters Cycling Systems LLC.
DNF Bradford Perley
DNF Charles Ramsbotham
DNF Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
DNF Joshua Whitmore CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy
DNF Mark Jellous Jigawatt Cycling
DNF Dylan Lawson
DNF Paul Gregory Carolina Crit Squad
DNF Max Bien
DNF Phil Wikoff Super Squadra
DNF John Murphy
DNF Ophir Sefiha Crosstown Velo
DNF William Hardin Velocious Sport

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claire Windsor Supra Cycling Team
2 Lynn Burch
3 Jacki Cronin
4 Melissa Whitley
5 Elizabeth Callahan

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caitlin Milne Supra Cycling Team
2 Rebecca Kefer Velocious Sport
3 Luci Olewinski
4 Shannon Goyda Benissimo