These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Bowie Liquid Velo
2 Galen Erickson Gerard Launch Pad
3 Warren Atkey Hutch's Bend Dental
4 Chad Nichols Gerard Launch Pad
5 Nicholas Zendler Liquid Velo
6 Yee Feng Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
7 Christopher Dennis Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
8 Stuart Ayling Este Racing
9 Jason Corbridge Liquid Velo
10 Stephen Gingrich Apex Racing Team
11 Brian Falkowski Este Racing
12 Mark Meuleman Este Racing
13 Craig Hammond Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
14 Judah Sencenbaugh 706 Project
15 Kyle Peterek Apex Racing Team
16 Josh Adams Este Racing
17 Andrew Austin Liquid Velo
18 Eamon Rutledge Gerard Launch Pad
19 Bradlee Haley Liquid Velo
20 David Chipchase Liquid Velo
21 Clinton Anderson

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Gambel Liquid Velo
2 Andrey Bykovskiy Fount Cycling Guild
3 Changren Yong Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
4 Jesse Maris Tacoma Bike Racing Team
5 Liam Barber HagenBerman/Society Consulting
6 Demietrich Baker
7 Steven Skelley Metier Racing
8 Ray Lamont Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
9 William Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
10 Jeremy Cucco HagenBerman/Society Consulting
11 Alex Aguinaldo Apex Racing Team
12 David Bryan Dyna Racing
13 Peter Kuhn HagenBerman/Society Consulting
14 George Frasier Egencia
15 John Howard
16 Pohsiu Lin
17 Julie Strong Este Racing
18 Jonathan Lafler
19 Sam Horn Apex Racing Team
20 Steven Crane
21 Elliott Skopin Apex Racing Team
22 Walter Howard Notre Dame Cycling
23 Kit Culbert Rapha Cycling Club
23 Miles Everest
23 Deeson Patterson Rad Racing NW
23 Evan Lih Gene Johnson Cycling Team
23 Andrew Holloway Hotwire Racing Team
23 Vincenzo Tomassi Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
23 Dominic Smargiassi
23 Tyrel Lacey RCCSEA
DNF Florin Folta Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
DNF Evan Blanshan Audi/Kryki Sports Racing

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Mullen HagenBerman/Society Consulting
2 Doug Davis Audi/Kryki Sports Racing
3 Joshua Simmons Este Racing
4 Sean Phillips Drop Bar Racing
5 Sean Murphy Tacoma Bike Racing Team
6 Alex Rosenast Drop Bar Racing
7 Rick Roof Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
8 Lloyd Lints Este Racing
9 Ryan Downey Este Racing
10 George Wright Este Racing
11 Victor Peterson Tacoma Bike Racing Team
12 Thomas Horan Fell Swoop
13 Dave Preston Este Racing
14 Dee Patterson
15 Nikos Mills Drop Bar Racing
16 Gregory Luniewski Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
17 Mark Caviness
18 Greg Michler Martello
19 Brian Guthrie Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
20 Martin Vaneycke Tacoma Bike Racing Team
21 Brian Babbitt Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
22 Robert Rice Gerard Launch Pad
23 Randy Schultz Caliber Home Loans/Gerk's
24 Jessica Deneweth Liquid Velo
25 Phil Arnold Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
26 Travis Dougan Fell Swoop
27 Christopher Soelling Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
28 Thomas Capell
29 Mike Brown Fell Swoop
30 Alex Newton HagenBerman/Society Consulting
31 Zqwan Peterson Fell Swoop
32 Eric Holman Alki Velo
33 Paul Coffee Morgan Stanley Racing p/b Old Town Bicycle
34 Matthew Hill Drop Bar Racing
35 Erik Olson Taco Time Northwest Cycling Team
36 Joaquin Luna Egencia
36 Bukie Mabayoje
36 Gary Lardizabal Gerard Launch Pad