These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Noggle Rockstar Games 1:21:14
2 Greg Hruby Rockstar Games s.t.
3 Alejandro Guzman Foundation s.t.
4 Jesus Martinez Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Baris Aytan Foundation s.t.
6 Conor Delanbanque Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
7 Tom Rodarie Rockstar Games s.t.
8 Ralph Pahlmeyer Foundation s.t.
9 Michael Tan Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
10 Ricardo Tessarotto NYCC Racing 46
11 Raynauth Jeffrey Foundation s.t.
12 Jose Guzman Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
13 Dieter Egli NYCC Racing s.t.
14 Carlos Tejeda Foundation s.t.
15 Alexander Buchmann 42x21ATQ s.t.
16 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games 53
17 Sebastien Houillot NYCC Racing 57
18 John D'agostino Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW 1:05
19 Emmett Gross 1:11
20 Jacob Yundt Aska 1:52
21 Cormac Daly Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW 2:56
22 James Krizan RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
DNF Kevin Molloy The Weather Channel Specialized Cycling Team
DNF Kevin Hsieh KruisCX
DNF Jeffrey Young Aska
DNF Paul Coluccio Houlihan Lokey
DNF Jerry Kapko Deno's Wonder Wheel Masters Bicycle Racing Team
DNF Victor Gras Rockstar Games
DNF Nicholas Toscano RBNY Racing-Verge Sport
DNF William Montanez
DNF Stalin Quiterio cuello Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Bill Ash Foundation
DNF Jonathon Laurie Rockstar Games

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Altchek Foundation 1:10:41
2 Russell Karn Team s.t.
3 Budd White Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
4 Michael Patch Foundation s.t.
5 Joshua Qian Z-Wafels & Dinges s.t.
6 Frankie Festa Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
7 Messiah Davis Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
8 Mauricio Palazzi 42x21ATQ 40
9 Stuart Richards Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
10 Mitchell Napolitano Team s.t.
11 Sean Mccormick NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac s.t.
12 Dan Goldberg RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 43
13 Robert Sullivan Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
14 Daniel Corless NYCC Racing s.t.
15 Nicholas Chen NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Rac s.t.
16 Chris Washburne Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
17 Serguei Tiourine RBNY Racing-Verge Sport s.t.
18 Thomas Nesel Foundation s.t.
19 Brian Hansen 42x21ATQ s.t.
20 Nathan Brauer Foundation s.t.
21 Robert Tam Rapha Cycling Club 47
22 Didnt Checkin s.t.
23 Roald Ansano s.t.
24 Luke Lysdahl Good Guys Racing p/b HighWaterW s.t.
25 Unknown Rider s.t.
26 Euan Stevenson 42x21ATQ s.t.
27 Scott Griffin 51
28 Travis Torsky Trek Bikes NYC s.t.
29 Hank Balle Rapha Cycling Club 11:31
DNF John Watson CRCA
DNF Richard Sberlati NYCC Racing
DNF Russell Bogin NY Vision Group/Fuoriclasse Racing
DNF Konstantine Sukhovarov Good Guys Racing p/b
DNF Cooper Bates

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Simpson dore 1:10:29
2 Michael Defelice NYCC Racing 12
3 Jason Aloisio Trek Bikes NYC 7:05
4 Charlie Stein Trek Bikes NYC 7:38
5 Rameez Tase Team
6 Kris Judd 7:39
7 Dustin Emrani Trek Bikes NYC 7:43
8 Felipe Castaneda 10:19
10 Jason Black
DNF Salvatore Raffelo

WoMen Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kendall Poe Rockstar Games 1:05:04
2 Carolina Rabbat NYCC Racing s.t.
3 Gabrielle Warshawer NYCC Women's Racing s.t.
4 Galen Bolard 30
5 Dana Haberern KruisCX 36
6 Maria Vlassenko Radical Media 57
7 Megan Bagley KruisCX 10:33
DNF Alana Graber NYCC Women's Racing

WoMen Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamie Chapman Radical Media 1:20:26
2 Christine Dewitte Team Veselka s.t.
3 Tiffany Thomas Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
4 Emily Singleton Rockstar Games s.t.
5 Lucia Deng CityMD Racing s.t.
6 Andrea Archer Houlihan Lokey 8:22
DNF Erica Adelberg Radical Media
DNF Erica Berthou Radical Media
DNF Yesica Mendoza Team Veselka