These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Litster 59:00:00
2 Morgan Baker 59:31:00
3 Kevin Ellsworth 59:33:00
4 Joshua Friedman GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar 59:36:00
5 Tyler Kirkwood 59:37:00
6 John Hunter 60:01:00
7 Frankie Ross 61:00:00
DNF Christopher Peltzer La Prima Espresso Co. Racing Mechanical

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Eckert
2 Richard Holzworth
3 Michael Martys
4 Ramy Nubani
5 Mike Scalamogna
6 Joshua Sayre
7 Daniel Tkacik
8 Edward Leonard
9 Chris Helbling
10 Rob Riddell
DNF Alex Myers

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Preslov Lefterov 29:45:00
2 Connor Coyle 30:00:00
3 Corky Semler 30:05:00
4 Owen Bittner 31:00:00

Men Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frankie Ross 44:40:00
2 David Galati 44:45:00
3 Mark Colenbrander 44:47
5 Ken Mowry
6 Mark Briercheck
7 Corky Semler
8 Chris Helbling
9 Aaron Bovalino
10 Henry Dimmick
11 Edward Doughty

Women Cat3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Lyndse Rae faba 31:15:00

Women Cat3/4/5 F

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sara Horsey 31:01:00

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with