These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men P/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Tolley 1:00:58
2 Michael Sheehan 1:01:03
3 Jefferey May Dallas Racing 1:01:05
4 David Wenger Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling s.t.
5 Ward Tanner Dna Racing 1:01:08
6 Gaona David 1:01:10
7 Stefan Rothe Elbowz Racing s.t.
8 Swanson Kyle 1:01:15
9 Lucas Bourgoyne Elevate Elite Cycling Team 1:01:19
10 Tyrel Fuchs Rio Grande Elite Cycling Team 1:01:24
11 Andy Jobin Elbowz Racing s.t.
12 Michael Pincus Team CCR Roofing s.t.
13 Dan Ajer Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling s.t.
14 Grayson Keppler United Cycling Team s.t.
15 Leonardo Torcat s.t.
16 Zach Stein Elbowz Racing s.t.
17 Dille Ian Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling s.t.
18 Lowery Cameron s.t.
19 Pablo Cruz MSU / Hotter s.t.
20 John Whittington Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White s.t.
21 Justin Mcquerry UCI CT: Team Skyline s.t.
22 Patrick Breen Dallas Bike Works s.t.
23 Serna Cesar Bicycles Plus Racing s.t.
24 Preston Glace Elbowz Racing s.t.
25 David Erwin Dallas Racing s.t.
26 Cifuentes Emerson Okc Velo - Bike Lab Club s.t.
27 Alan Barrows 787 Racing s.t.
28 Said Assali Shama Cycles s.t.
29 Randy Lee Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White s.t.
30 John Purvis DNA Racing s.t.
31 John Yoder Shama Cycles s.t.
32 Jackson Brandon s.t.
33 Adnrej Strmiska s.t.
34 Tice Porterfield ELBOWZ Racing s.t.
35 William Plumlee Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White s.t.
36 Aston Haswell Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White s.t.
37 Perkins Jason s.t.
38 Chad Cook s.t.
39 Devin Carroll Super Squadra s.t.
40 Andrew Willis s.t.
41 Patrick Mannon Strike Cycling Elite Team s.t.
42 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port s.t.
43 Whit Somerall Team LaS'port s.t.
44 Mario Arroyave Elevate-KHS s.t.
45 John Ryan Matrix/RBM 1:01:39
46 Joseph Emmons Matrix Cycling Club 1:01:42
47 Joe Mccracken Cadence Cyclery 1:02:13
48 Nick Torraca Team CCR Roofing 1:02:40
49 James Slauson Bicycle Heaven / PVA 1:02:45
50 Cifuentes Dempsy Okc Velo - Bike Lab Club 1:01:33
51 Emiliano Morales Team CCR Roofing 1:02:40
52 Brandon Goodwin Queen City Wheels 1:02:15
DNF Fred Vincent Team CCR Roofing DNF
DNF Matthew Mata-aguilar Strike Cycling Elite Team DNF
DNF John Meegan US Military Endurance Sports DNF
DNF Michael Morriss KCBC Racing DNF
DNF Tucker Nickols Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White DNF
DNF Tobin Strom DNF
DNF Pavle Kalaba DNF
DNF Ben Gramling Dickson Street Cycling Club DNF
DNF Drew Yoder Shama Cycles DNF
DNF Stephen Borski PACC Racing DNF
DNF Evan Mcquirk DNF
DNF Andy Heuser Giant Lakeside Audi McKinney pb Baylor Scott & White DNF
DNF Strickland Colin DNF

Women P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sheree Benavides RBM/Matrix 0:45:15
2 Christina Smith Colavita|Bialetti Racing 0:45:18
3 Rebecca Larson Tulsa Wheelmen s.t.
4 Michelle Montoya October Three Racing s.t.
5 Courtney Bach October Three Racing s.t.
6 Monica Merced PHENOM Racing s.t.
7 Tracy Carrington Team Elevate Racing s.t.
8 Jaime Larmer Team Elevate Racing s.t.
9 Schuster Elizabeth s.t.
10 Noni Bertagnoli Dallas Racing s.t.
11 Chelsea Reedy Matrix/RBM s.t.
12 Lauren Koon United Cycling Team s.t.
13 Tillerson Anna Bicycles Plus Racing s.t.
14 Seaman Ruth Pandemonium Cycling P/B Hodges Bend s.t.
15 Gossett Ryan Colavita Texas Racing s.t.
16 Maddie Woolley LUX Cycling s.t.
17 Abby Biedenbach Bike One Racing Team 0:45:17
18 Emily West Bike One Racing Team 0:45:59
19 Michelle Hansard Crest/RBM Racing 0:46:07

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with