These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Pelusi Crest/Rbm Cycling
2 John Ryan Matrix/RBM
3 William Plumlee Cadence
4 Alvin Torosyan Pacc Racing
5 Steve Dodge Pacc Racing
6 Andy Heuser Cadence
7 Joseph Emmons Matrix/RBM
8 Clint Westhoff
9 John Sommer Pacc Racing
10 Corey Ray Cadence
11 Gary Derheim Cadence
12 Paolo Pelusi Crest/Rbm Cycling
13 Mark Ferguson Pinnacle Velo

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Ferguson Pinnacle Velo
2 Steven Allen Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney
3 Michelle Montoya October Three Racing
4 Nathan Wainwright Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney
5 Paolo Pelusi Crest/Rbm Cycling
6 Angelo Delgado Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney
7 David Stanley Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney
8 David Simon PlayTri
9 Paul Konrad Crest/Rbm Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Eisenbeis Cadence Cyclery
2 Philip Haigh October Three Racing
3 Wil Mercado Cadence Cyclery
4 Aven Hurwich Matrix/RBM
5 Bill Nagel McKinney Velo
6 Paul Nagel
7 Mark Bayer October Three Racing
8 Paul Konrad Crest/Rbm Racing
9 Steven Whitley Crest/Rbm Racing
10 Steven Allen Cadence Cyclery
11 Douglas Young Cadence Cyclery

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michelle Montoya October Three Racing
2 Noni Bertagnoli Dallas Racing
3 Chelsea Reedy Rbm/Matrix Racing
4 Kim Chance Rbm/Matrix Racing
5 Michelle Hansard Crest/Rbm Racing
6 Ryan Gossett
7 Anna Tillerson Bicycles Plus Racing
8 Lauren Koon United Cycling Team
9 Shelby Frank Cadence Cyclery
10 Leah Gifford
11 Christina James Bicycles Plus Racing
12 Ashley Hall
13 Holli Jetsel Mbbc Racing
14 Rhonda Green Mbbc Racing
15 Sheree Tomba Rbm/Matrix Racing