These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joel Lentz Apex Racing 40:54
2 Alvin Torosyan Pacc Racing s.t.
3 Joseph Fadhil Matrix/Rbm s.t.
4 Paul Waller Crest/Rbm Cycling 41:03
5 David Stanley A Bloc s.t.
6 Angelo Delgado s.t.
7 John De st. germain Pacc Racing 42:26
8 Sheree Tomba Rbm/Matrix 41:05
9 Steven Whitley Crest/Rbm Racing 37:39
DNF Jeffrey Thompson Crest/Rbm Racing DNF
DNF Greg Gibbs Crest/Rbm Racing DNF

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Lincoln Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney 31:25
2 Greg Gibbs Crest/Rbm Racing 31:27
3 Cody Eisenbeis Crest/Rbm Racing 31:31
4 Anthony Kircher Cadence Cyclery Audi Mckinney 31:58
5 Jeffrey Thompson Crest/Rbm Racing s.t.
6 David Dederichs Crest/Rbm Racing s.t.
7 Ivan Alonzo 32:02
8 Dezell Turner Crest/Rbm Racing 31:44
9 William Warthon Crest/Rbm Racing s.t.
10 Siyuan Chen 32:52
11 Mary Goodell Crest/Rbm Racing 31:44
12 Carson Gant Rbm/Matrix 32:27

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Ryan Matrix/Rbm 42:22
2 Joseph Fadhil Matrix/Rbm 42:56
3 Steve Dodge Pacc Racing s.t.
4 Alvin Torosyan Pacc Racing s.t.

Women Pro/Cat Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Koon United Cycling Team 29:08
2 Kelci Molina Crest/Rbm Cycling s.t.
3 Michelle Hansard Crest/Rbm Racing s.t.
4 Leah Gifford s.t.
5 Sheree Tomba Rbm/Matrix 29:13
DNF Mary Goodell Crest/Rbm Racing DNF