These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Beginners/Cat5 D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Perdue
2 Warren Ross Chainspokers
3 Tyler Mcgarry
4 Oliver Seekins
5 Clive Chafausipo
6 Steve Fribs
7 Damian Matthews
8 Casey Cole
9 James Michael st.clair
10 Jason Bixler SENTIR Racing Team
11 Tausif Ahmed Stages Cycling
DNF Brant Atkinson
DNF Jon Coursey
DNF Jon Grogan Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Jay Prine Team Superior
DNF Eric Pyle
DNF Jeremiah Taylor
DNF Mark Moore

Men Cat 3/4/5 45+ B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Freeman Tulsa Wheelmen
2 Kristopher Clark SENTIR Racing Team
3 Mitchell Mason Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Steven Isaacs SENTIR Racing
5 James Bohanan Tulsa Wheelmen
6 Milus Clarke Tulsa wheelmen
7 Vince Hess
8 Paul Barnes Team Air Assurance p/b AVB Bank
9 Ryan Day Team Soundpony
10 Jonathan Bischoff Team Air Assurance pb AVB Bank
11 Michael Fischer Tulsa Wheelman
12 Chris Guidry Team air Assurance
13 Unknown Unknown Soundpony
14 Kevin Whitehouse Soundpony
15 Doug Dewoody Tulsa Wheelmen
16 Mike Abernathie Phat Tire Race Team
17 Heath Arning Phat Tire
18 Hayden Davis
19 Jonathan Clark
20 Dan Pearson
DNF Larry Buxton Soundpony Triad Bank
DNF Jonathan Haring Team Launchpad/gene Johnson
DNF Justin Heinecke
DNF Malcolm Mccollam Tulsa Tough Racing
DNF Rodney Mitchell Soundpony Triad Bank
DNF Tom Chitwood
DNF Robert Monnet

Men Cat 3/4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Milus Clarke jr Tulsa wheelmen
2 Sam Carr Camglass
3 David Williams Tulsa Wheelmen
4 Calvin Anderson
5 Malachi Jackson Flyers
6 Lesley Myrick TULSA WHEELMEN
7 Matt Bayne Tulsa Wheelmen
8 Luke Reilly Oklahoma Flyers
9 Dillon Hargrave 36p
10 Brian Bolton
11 Xapier Hunter Flyers
12 Curtis Fahler
13 Durham Chilcoat SENTIR Racing
14 Seth Hart 30 Speed Racing
15 Tayton Parker Oklahoma Flyers
16 Joseph Dufresne TEAM PENTABIKE
17 Bailey Hamilton SENTIR Racing
18 Kyle Sparks Tulsa Wheelmen
19 Timothy Ediger 30 Speed Racing
20 Lee Matlock
DNF Brandon Crittenden Team Pentabike
DNF Kevin Mcweeney Team Topeca
DNF Zachary Speer 30 Speed Racing
DNF Dave Weaver Team Soundpony Triad Bank

Men Cat P/1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Tingler Team Topeca
2 Sam Anderson SENTIR Racing
3 Jeremy Stitt Soundpony Triad Bank
4 Joseph Pardue Strike Cycling Development Team
5 Drew Cardoza Unattached
6 Austin Edgar No name
7 Chad Cook Boxcar Coffee
8 Christopher Morrison Bixby Bicycle Works
9 Jof Lenard Tulsa Wheelman
10 Tim Pickens Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Eric Franklin Team Topeca
DNF Kindler Chase Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Bryan Duvall Team Soundpony Triad Bank
DNF David Overson Tulsa Wheelmen
DNF Nicholas Penrod
DNF Chad Sprague SENTIR Racing

Men JR D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Edwards Avout Racing
2 Aiden Wyant Oklahoma Fyers
3 Isaiah Culbreath Oklahoma Flyers
4 Unkown Unkown
DNF Unkown Unkown

Men Women 4/5 D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kara Anderson Tulsa Wheelman
2 Amanda Brandyberry
3 Denise Freisberg
4 Nicole Wyant Pandemonium
5 Katy Rich Pandemonium Cycling
6 Jessie Carr
7 Gabrielle Henry
8 Amy Boewe SoundPony
9 Pam Glenn Pandemonium
DNF Amber Neville Pandemonium Cycling p/b Hodges Bend

Men WoMen C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Corinna Redard Pandemonium Cycling
2 Patricia Witmer
3 Ariel Wyant Pandemonium
4 Becky Lowe Tulsa Wheelmen