These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Strain Goodguys
2 Bryce Ward City Title
3 John Purvis First Internet Bank Cycling
4 Olivier Lavigueur Team VeloVit Elite
5 Kevin Girkins The Meteor
6 Ernesto Lechuga Leborne Coaching
7 Joseph Pardue Space City Development Team
8 Brent Grist BMC/Walmart Racing
9 Austin Hess OP Cycling
10 Brian Lea Tulsa Wheelmen
12 Andrew Evans City Title Cycling Team
13 Chris Drummond The Meteor
14 Skyler Mackey SMACK Racing
16 Randy Mcintosh BMC/Walmart Racing
17 Samuel Riester BMC/Walmart Racing
18 Cole Tininenko Allied Cycle Works
19 Jarred Gilker N/A
20 Brian Moynihan Night Owls
DNF Dustin Schlake BMC/Walmart Racing
DNF Ernest Tautkus Wheelhouse Coaching
DNF John Neihouse BMC/Walmart Racing

Men Open B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Hendricks Quantum Racing Development
2 Dustin Schlake BMC/Walmart Racing
3 Collin Shaughnessy Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Coren Hendricks Quantum Racing Development
5 Todd Gill City Title Cycling Team
6 Jason Alvarado City Title Cycling Team
7 Jason Blackketter BMC/Walmart Racing
8 Justin Carver YEAH!
9 Randy Mcintosh BMC Wal-Mart Cycling team
10 Danny Hamilton City Title Cycling Team/Dickson Street Cycling Club
11 Joe Engel BMC/Walmart Cycling Team
12 Eric Bartels BMC / Walmart Racing
13 Mark Griesse Dickson Street Cycling
14 Michael Franz BMC/Walmart Racing Team
15 Jonathon Johnson City Title Cycling Team
16 Victor Gurel Breakaway Cycling Team
17 Kevin Murphy 901 RACIN'
18 John Neihouse BMC/Walmart Racing
19 Ryan Johnson Galaxy Gearworks
20 Christian Madrid BMC/ Walmart Racing Team
22 Ryan Hobbs HiFi x Boltcutter
DNF Samuel Riester BMC/Walmart Racing
DNF Ernesto Giron Bmc walmart
DNF Jacob Smithpeters

Men Open C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Carver YEAH!
2 Vincent Iannazzo Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Stephen Sabo BMC / Walmart Cycling Team
4 Tanner Gibbs
5 Ward Mclain WALMART/BMC
6 Adam Ashwill Quantum Racing Development
7 Matt Burks
8 Mark Morgan Fayetteville Wheelmen
9 Tim Ray Experience Fayetteville/Fayetteville Wheelmen
10 Michael Hankins Walmart BMC
11 Chris Foster RVC
12 Steven Dodge Acec Walmart
16 Joab Nazario
19 Luis Zaldivar Fayettevilke wheelmen
20 Ken Sluyter BMC/Walmart
21 Jon Sisemore Fayetteville Wheelmen
23 Shannon Storm Experience Fayetteville/Fayetteville Wheelmen
24 Andrew Ironside
25 Mark Moore
26 Ty Brasuell Phat Tire Race Team
DNF Brad Kingsley
DNF Joseph Nguyen Fayetteville Wheelmen

Women Open A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
11 Scotti Lechuga Leborne Coaching
15 Aubrey Drummond Breakaway Cycling Team
21 Caroline Poole ATX Wolfpack p/b Jakroo
22 Danielle Larson Point S Auto p/b Nokian tyres

Women Open B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
21 Andrea S krushefski

Women Open C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
13 Hollan Woods Fayetteville Wheelmen/Experience Fayetteville
14 Landrie Mclain
15 Iris Shephard Fayetteville Wheelmen
17 Dori Hornbaker Experience Fayetteville/Fayetteville Wheelmen
18 Meg Herrell Fayetteville Wheelman
22 Rachel Melilli Phat Tire Race Team
27 Sarah Williams Quantum Development Team
28 Kayla Bruskas BMC/Walmart Racing
29 Christy Colville-king Fayetteville Wheelman
DNF Kim Mclain WalMart/BMC