These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 35-44 Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Lowe Jackson VeloSports
2 Peter Laskiewicz Hattie B's Racing
3 David Bradbury Hattie B's Racing
4 Shawn Dowlen esprit de corps
5 John Carr Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
6 Brad Yewer Tri-Cities Road Club
7 Neal Coughlin Maine Cycling Club
DNF Evan Schlank CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy
DNF Brad Parkerson Giovanni's Tile Design Cycling

Masters 45+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ophir Sefiha Crosstown Velo Racing Team
2 Matt Bole Texas Roadhouse
3 Monte Burtis American Air p/b Haier
4 John Hart Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycling)
5 Derrick Daugherty

Masters 50-59 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Shaw NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
2 Emiliano Herran American Air p/b Haier
3 Paul Carter Mid South Racing
4 Shawn Hirt MOAB Masters Racing
5 Kenny Baker Nashville Local Cycling
6 Michael King
7 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
8 Gerald Harms Harper Auto
9 Sanford Webster Bike Zoo
10 James Avery Bike Zoo
11 Price Cooper
12 Dirk Vander laan Chester County Velo
13 Octavio Subia Jackson VeloSports
14 Michael Wyrosdick Harper Auto
15 Brian Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmen
16 Mike Stacks American Air p/b Haier
17 Kelly Vicent American Air p/b Haier
18 David Hinkle TORG
19 Stephen Feehery South Chicago Wheelmen
DNF Tom Golden American Air p/b Haier
DNF James Dawson Alliance Velosport Racing Team

Masters 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gary Dyer The Cyclery Racing Team
2 David Hixson Bike Zoo
3 Kent Bostick CTS Cycling Team fueled by Hiball Energy
4 Timothy Goodin American Air p/b Haier
5 Ronald Zannini Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing
6 Tom Burridge A-Team MTB Development
7 Timothy Taylor Jackson VeloSports
8 Ronald Wilson Bike Zoo
9 Rick Chukas Nashville Local Cycling
10 David Thomas Bike Zoo
11 Thomas King Harper Auto
DNF David Hoffman MOAB Masters Racing
DNF Howard Horn

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Ehinger Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
2 Nick Belkowski 11eleven Cycling
3 Drew Wieland Dogfish/Team Noah
4 Nicholas Scaggs 11eleven Cycling
5 Adam Null
6 Blake Adams
7 Christopher O'brien
8 Jonathan Schiefer Headwind Cycling
9 Kyle Dortch Hattie B's Racing
10 Joseph Penley
11 Patrick Walford Audi
12 Philip Benavides Hattie B's Racing
13 Hayden Connell The Gravity Academy Racing
14 Tyler Kenyon 901 RACING
15 Matthew Baxter Mid South Racing
16 Matthew Thompson esprit de corps
17 Nicolas Delplace Nashville Local Cycling
DNF Aaron Tubergen Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
DNF Chris Kelly Nashville Local Cycling
DNF Lukas Hooper 901 Racing
DNF Tim Buxton

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradly Mathisen
2 Elias Dietrich Mission Devo Cycling p/b Tyler Perry Stu
3 Jonathan Edwards Bicycle Face
4 Jack Brooks American Air p/b Haier
5 Jonathan Sheumaker Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing
6 Jonathan Bylund Bicycle Face
7 Luke Vaughn Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing
8 Hunter Hoskins American Air p/b Haier
9 Tyler Hawkins
10 Zachary Adkins
11 Alex Wiseman
12 Christopher Massa Bicycle Face
13 Spencer Rutherford Bicycle Face
14 Logan Coats
15 Daniel Bourke
16 Andrew Todd
17 Marcel Wiedmaier
18 Elijah Pugh Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
19 Chase Cahill Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing
20 David Walker Mid South Racing
21 Stephen Waldrip Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
22 Brad Montgomery Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
23 Kenneth Grover
24 James Grzanka
25 Palmer Campbell
DNF Buran Phillips Harper Auto

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Dean
2 Randel Wallace Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing
3 Connor Hinkle
4 Patrick Morris
5 Justin Crain
6 Jeff Bohanan Harper Auto
7 Mike Long
8 Matthew Dudenbostel Dark Island Boys
9 John Murphy
10 Adam Franson
11 John Dooley
12 Roger Andujar
13 Mark Roark

Men Juniors 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nolan Long
2 Corey Killelea Nashville Local Cycling
3 Isaac Lawrie

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Feehery Project Echelon Racing
2 Shay Wright
3 David Kuester Fount Cycling Guild
4 Brendan Housler EVOQ.BIKE p/b Enshored
5 Bryant Funston Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
6 Ian Barrett 11eleven Cycling
7 Zachary Lewis 11eleven Cycling
8 Lee Yarbro
9 Ian Tapp Bicycle Face
10 Lanier Ash Texas Roadhouse
11 Bradley Hoeweler 11eleven Cycling
12 Scott Rollins 901 RACING
13 Caleb Smith Supra Functional Food
14 Dustin Vicent Southern Velo
15 Rafael Garcia 11elevenCycling
16 Timothy Killelea Nashville Local Cycling
17 Cameron Hoffman
18 Jay Coleman EVOQ.BIKE p/b Enshored
19 Stuart Witt
20 Robert Binkley Nashville Local Cycling

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bess Mathisen
2 Christi Broyles Smokey's Mobile Bicycle Repair
3 Avah Cherry The Gravity Academy Racing
4 Tina Carter American Air p/b Haier
5 Rachel Rippberger
6 Jennifer Lesser North Georgia Cycling Association Inc.
7 Hannah Teffeteller
8 Julie Dortch Team Belladium p/b Red Kite
9 Melinda Spiva Epic Orthodontics Women's Racing

Women Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carlene Steenekamp
2 Leigh Ruston 901 RACING
3 Missy Kane bemiller Smokey Mountain Wheelman Team
4 Rebecca Jackson Epic Orthodontics Women's Racing
5 Gracie Stroup FR Racing
6 Barbara Baum Bike Zoo

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlyn Benavides
2 Leigh Ruston 901 RACING
3 Sharon Deane Epic Orthodontics Women's Racing
4 Mary Isaac American Air p/b Haier