These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Schwing Mount St. Mary's University 1:03:55.103
2 Jonah Sanchez Milligan College 1:05:34.807
3 Ethan Sanchez Milligan College 1:05:42.524
4 Elijah Johnson Milligan College 1:07:42.532
5 Adin Papell Milligan College 1:10:11.314
6 Robert Comfort Milligan College 1:12:19.768
7 Nikolai Klotchkov John Hopkins University 1:16:51.898
8 Benjamin Lightfoot King University 1:22:11.862
9 Dawson Sanders King University -1 lap
DNF William Seitz Milligan College DNF
DNF Kyle Kimball Appalachian State University DNF

Men Collegiate B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Vrouwenvelder Appalachian State University 49:55.767
2 Brennan Cherry King University 55:08.035
3 Alex Campbell King University 56:30.139
4 Samuel Fuller King University 56:51.991
5 Luke Dover Appalachian State University 57:45.628
6 Jesse Stidham King University 59:10.647
7 Jeremy Boaz King University 1:06:03.613
DNF Colby Simone King University DNF
DNF Che Nunez King University DNF

Men Collegiate C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josiah Hopkins Milligan College 39:28.912
2 Gideon Bezuidenhout King University 40:52.101
3 Caleb New King University 51:38.850

Women Collegiate A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marjie Bemis Milligan College 1:00:51.960
2 Genevieve Plum Milligan College 1:07:24.281
3 Kiley Krasley King University 1:14:07.441
4 Gracie Pendleton Milligan College 1:22:06.164
DNF Meade Plum Milligan College DNF

Women Collegiate B/C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isabelle Richardson Milligan College 27:13.754
2 Andy Beier Milligan College 27:24.022
3 Faith Hopkins Milligan College 32:17.780
4 Maggie Baldwin Milligan College 35:33.356